Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 747レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 7.9
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 747レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 7.9

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/08
10.0

Muy Buen lugar, Muy Buena Atencion, El Personal Es Muy Atento. Es Un Hostel Muy Recomendable.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/03/01
8.9

Very nice hostel, just be ware of the train if you intend to sleep with the window open.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/24
6.3

The kitchen was unclean and unattended to by staff. No hot water in the sink also made it difficult to keep eating utensils and cookware clean from person to person. The laundry was very expensive and difficult to work out. The room ares all about 10m from a very busy train line (every 5-10mins from 6am -12am). Only ok if you have heavy duty ear plugs otherwise, no sleep. Wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/16
6.6

It was clean and did the job. You get what you pay for. Staff was unfriendly and the location was in a rough area of town and was far away from city center. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again but it wasn't a bad experience.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that the issue you had with the staff was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team. Our hostel is situated in Neukölln which is a multicultural area in Berlin with lots of young people. We recommend our guests to take the circle line as it only takes 20 minutes to get to the city centre. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/16
4.6

Hotel promised 24/7 wifi. But the 3 days we stayed there it was barely provided at all. Awful connection. Many others complained and staff seemed incompetent to fix. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that we could not enable you a good stay. At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it faster and easier. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are still about to fix. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

2017/02/15
6.0

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. The staff talks behind your back in German, so if you don't know german you have no clue what they are saying. The staff is pretty rude, even when they mess up. The showers are incredibly tiny. When in the shower, it's easy to accidently turn the shower off. Yes you're close to the train station but it still takes about 20-30 to the city center. For what the hostel was, it was too expensive.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

First of all we want to thank you for your review. It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel as second try as this is not our standards. Kinds regards, The 2A Hostel Team

2017/02/15
8.0

The hostel has very spotty wifi and rarely worked, is easy to get to and from schonefield airport about a half hour sbahn ride, have to hope on the metro to go anywhere and not much around the hostel, linens were good, they havecleaning people, drinks are cheaper than anywhere else at the bar downstairs, had some issues with checking in but they tried to be accomodating, had a friend who spoke german with us who informed us that as we were checking in one of the other employees was insulting us

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

First of all thank you for your review and the good rates! At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it easier and faster. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are about to fix. We feel sorry that you had a bad experience with our staff members and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel a second try as this is not our standards. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

2017/02/14
8.3

Buen hostal, cerca del metro, lo que ayuda mucho para recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion estaba bien limpia, igual que el baño y la cama era bastante comoda. La habitacion en la que me quede daba hacia el metro y en la noche algunas chicas se quejaron del ruido, yo no senti nada, pero a alguien se sueño ligero podría molestarle. Tiene cocina bastante pequeña y en la tarde se llenaba un poco, así que habia que esperar para poder cocinar. De todas maneras un buen hostal.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ジャマイカ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/14
9.1

I had a really good time at this hostel. The room are really nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom and the kitchen was nice 2. However, the internet was a really big problem. I think you guys need to have the internet checked out.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/09
5.7

The worst hostel that i ever have been.....let me tell you what s the reason first the bed was shitt..i saw the staff cleaning but whatever and the second is wifi....too slow and sometime no occasinonaly it dosent work....but the staff were really really kind

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。