Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.6
とても良い 1155レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.3
  • セキュリティ 8.0
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 7.1
予約する
7.6
とても良い 1155レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.3
  • セキュリティ 8.0
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 7.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/14
4.3

The Hostel is in poor condition and the rooms are very dirty. The free internet provided was barely strong enough to connect to, and the 'continental' breakfast provided was an opened door into a kitchen were you could prepare your own toast. I ended up leaving after my first night as I couldn't stay any longer due to the loud pubs outside the hostel all night long followed by the sound of loud garbage trucks using the road in the morning.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay despite the upgrade to the 6-bed mixed dorm from the 8-bed dorm you booked. The rooms are cleaned every day and tidied every week but we unfortunately have little control over the organisation habits of roommates! We have addressed this situation by recently installing large storage lockers in the room, so there will be less clutter. We provide cereal, milk, toast and spreads in the kitchen everyday from 7-10am. We are very open to suggestions on how to improve this while keeping nightly rates low, and welcome your contact on this matter. Garbage trucks service areas all over town in the morning due to Sydney's busy lifestyle. We have managed to have them avoid our area at uncivilised hours of the morning, but they have a large amount of work to do and it is not practical for them to come much later than 8 or 9am. There is not much we can do about the busy pubs in town, but Kings Cross is infamous for its nightlife, especially on weekend nights like the one you booked on! We appreciate your feedback, and are acting on fixing the objects of your complaints so we can give guests the best experience in Sydney. We wish you well on the rest of your travels!

  • ehgkr123453548
  • 韓国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/10
10.0

Here is the best hostel place what I've ever stayed in Sydney. Soooo nice clean room and toilets, and everything is good

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/06
4.0

Even if the staff is trying to improve their service, the hostel was overall disappointing. The number of bathroom (shared between male and female) is too low if it is compared with the number of people. Consequently the bathrooms are always dirty. We never used the living spaces because they were too dirty. The kitchen is small but with a lot of facilities. The main problem of the hostel is the no respect of the rules. Anyway the staff is helpful and always available.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for your pleasant patronage and your honest feedback! We are stepping up the attention that we pay to the bathrooms' cleanliness, and planning renovations that will allow more access to those facilities. We are also planning an expansion of the kitchen area. We have realised that certain guests leave the areas in a less than desirable state, and have dealt with them, some of them have left the hostel at our request. We're happy to have been helpful and at your service throughout your stay. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and wish you keeping safe!

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/05
9.4

I really like this hotel a lot. One of my favorites that I have stayed in, in Australia. The first thing I noticed when I arrived was how friendly the staff was. It is located within a few minutes walk of Kings cross train station, a grocery store, atm, library, and many shops. The atmosphere here feels homie. Its laid back, relaxed, and fun. The owner and staff care about this place and they continue to improve it every day. Oh, free BBQ on the weekend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/06/30
9.7

Good peaceful quiet very clean.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/20
8.3

Good Staff!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • angr
  • メキシコ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/15
8.0

Perfect location, the only con is that is not clean. Beds and instalations are old. Worthy if you're travelling on a budget.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/06/14
2.0

This hostel is the worst I've been in Australia. Please don't believe the feedback. People are paid for put good ones. They never clean and sheets/blankets are dirty. The moquette is so dirty, you can't say the original colour.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for your feedback on your stay! Our reviews are all from verified, happy guests and many have gone on to extend their stay with us. We have never paid people to write reviews, as there are harsh penalties for doing so. The hostel came under new management in the middle of your stay, and changes were immediately made to deal with the conditions you speak of. We ensure newly-made beds with clean sheets for all our checked-in guests, and offer a free change of linen every 7 nights. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities in the hostel – during your stay we started ensuring that all bathrooms were clean throughout the whole day, and that rooms were cleaned daily, with regular inspections during the day. We conducted a deep carpet clean, and emptied the fridge in your room, which we found greatly impacted the cleanliness of your room. We have had positive feedback on the changes that have been made, and are still devising more ways to make the most enjoyable hostel experience in Sydney. We wish you well and safety on the rest of your travels! Cheers, Eugin & Joe

2017/06/11
6.6

appropriately named.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/10
5.1

My stay there was absolutly awful. Except for the location and maybe the price nothing was good. The windows of my room weren't closing properly, my linen had stains of blood, just one half of the hostel had warm water, the matresses have been really old, etc.. And about the cleanliness: It was dirty, really really dirty. The white sink in the room was completly brown, the carpet was coveres with stains, mud, hair, rubbish,... Long story short: Not recommended at all.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。