Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atheaton Traditional Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.7
とても良い 62レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.7
  • セキュリティ 7.3
  • 立地 10.0
  • スタッフ 8.0
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 6.7
予約する
7.7
とても良い 62レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.7
  • セキュリティ 7.3
  • 立地 10.0
  • スタッフ 8.0
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 6.7
Atheaton Traditional Hotel Located at Aggelou Terzaki 31, , Nafplio.
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
Greece
Nafplio 21100 Aggelou Terzaki 31
77% 62
37.5652116 22.7986907
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2015/12/28
8.9

Very welcoming, and full of character. A lovely little place.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2015/10/10
4.3

I must admit that I actually was a little bit disappointed. The room was quite tiny and not particularly clean. The hotel description said breakfast included which it wasn't - so overall, "the value for money" was way lower than other places I have stayed. Besides of that the staff was nice and the location was super great.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear, Thank you for your review. First of all, I would like to inform you that you make mistake about the breakfast. We don't advirtise breakfast and we don't offer breakfast. Also, the single room is tiny and you knew it when you made the reservation. About the clean, I don't understand which place wasn' t clean... the bathroom? the room?? the linens? The room is tiny but it's very clean. At the end, any place in Greece has different prices. Thanks a lot.

2015/09/02
10.0

2 nuits passée dans cet hotel. accueil irreprochable. conseillée pour les visites. La responsable est à l'écoute. conseille de super bon restaurants dont un tout proche avec une très bonne moussaka. chambre propre avec petite terrasse. Frigo pratique. sachet de thé, café et biscotte à disposition. clim. juste un probleme de douche mais pas grave.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est important pour nous que nos invités d'écrire la vérité et il est également très important que nous mentionnons ceux qui les offrent vraiment. Nous sommes honorés par votre gentillesse et votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous servir la prochaine fois.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。