Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 879レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.0
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 8.6
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.4
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 879レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.0
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 8.6
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 879
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/20
10.0

Ideal location, close to everywhere. Beds comfortable and adequately large, well even tall people to their night's sleep. Very clean hostel. Staff helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen. Cool option to breakfast included in the price. I recommend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • オーストリア, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/17
5.1

I stayed one night in Krakow and chose to stay at the BMovie Hostel in a 6-Beds dorm. When I came home after going out at 2am I realized that I had bad luck, since there were two older men smoking weed and sitting on the floor leaving spilled beer and chips in the room and finally snoring like hell. The Hostel isnt really fency and clean, but that was a bit too much I guess. In the dorm, there is no possibility to shade the room for the night.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/09/15
6.9

Il ne change pas le pq de la journée donc n aller pas faire caca le soir.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/14
6.9

I chose this hostel as it was quite cheap and received a high rating. The location is fantasitc and that's all I can say. For the price I would stay again if everything else was unavailable. The staff were not very friendly or helpful or of much knowledge about Kraków, Google helped me more. The free breakfast is horrible! The beds are very hard, it's quite loud at night because of the trams and the bathrooms smelled!!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/09/11
5.7

Try and stay elsewhere. Probably one of the worst hostels I've been in. Hard to find, not signed well. Staff answer questions but make it seem like a chore. Only 4 showers/toilets for the whole hostel. Expect to queue. Tram runs until the early hours and starts around 5am. Get the free earplugs at reception. They won't help much though. The tram makes the room shake at times. Bathroom floor was so wet Noah could park his Ark there. Useless Wifi. Positives? Free breakfast, hot shower, comfy beds.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/09/10
7.7

Friendly engaging staff. The kitchen is small and their is a need for more bathrooms. So wake up early! Beds are firm. Generally speaking experience good, dorm mates courteous and quiet

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/09/08
2.9

Awful awful awful. Stay here if you want approximately 2.5 hours sleep per night if you're lucky. There is a tram that runs right outside the window until all hours, and there is no stopping the noise. Rude customer service when you ask about it too. Breakfast is at a 6 person table despite there being about 20 people ambling about trying to eat. Dirty. Sent an email asking about the issues but never heard back, thus the negative review

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/08
2.0

Too noisy. Even if you are in a holiday you can't sleep more than 30 minutes. I had to change hostel because of that

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are sorry that you didn't sleep well. Why didn't ask receptionist about earplugs? It is for FREE. Our hostel is close to the tram way. It means that you have close to everywhere in Krakow.

2016/09/07
9.7

Can hardly fault this hostel! We arrived from the night train and not only did they let us store our luggage but they let us take showers too! Comfy beds, decent breakfast, great homely atmosphere, and for only £4 a night, this has been our favourite place so far

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/04
10.0

Everything in this hostel deserves recognition. Excellent location, very nice staff, clean, great atmosphere. Certainly when i return to Krakow i'll stay at this hostel. I would recommend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。