Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.0
とても良い 240レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 7.2
  • 立地 7.8
  • スタッフ 7.0
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 6.2
予約する
7.0
とても良い 240レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 7.2
  • 立地 7.8
  • スタッフ 7.0
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 6.2

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/06
3.7

The mattress needs to be update, ants in the room and fan not working properly. Was difficult to cook because not much stuffs. If you want some comfort I will recommend something else but if you don't care this place it's ok. Not very clean. We meet nice backpackers. Tisa was nice it's depend on her mood ;)

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/02/26
4.3

The place was not nice at all. The bed linen was stinky, the room was dark, even outside it was sunny and beautiful! It was too hot as well. The kitchen was dirty and the appliances, also the toilets were not very clean. The good thing is that they pick you up from the airport. Other than that, I didn't like anything about the hostel. The common areas were very untidy, staff is not very friendly. I just stayed 3 nights because that was the minimum stay and then moved to a way better hostel.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/04
4.3

C est le pire Backpacker que je ai jamais fait. La propriétaire est pas de tout amicale, il te oblige à partir des espaces en commun après 22h, la cuisine est fermée à clé et donc la première nuit il pleuvait et il nous a mit dehors sur la pluie à manger. SI ELLE NE EST pas au bureau, l eau à la douche est froide, partout c est vraiment salle avec des cheveux et des petits animaux par terre Bref pour un bon souvenir de Rarotonga juste évitez cette hoberge.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/02/02
6.6

The owner, cleaning lady and her chubby little boy were nice just don't like the opinionated manager/reception, put me in the rooms behind the stairs twice and save nicer same cost room for some people may or may not show up. No hot shower. Didn't go back there after finding locals to stay with no charge, cute kids, chicken and pigs. Or go stay at Rarotonga Backpackers on the beach, with pool and hammocks, dorm similar price. In general, way more interesting stop over Fiji than Cook Islands.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/02
10.0

Tisa was great loved chatting with here Very help full tries to make your experience the best ! Just clean up your dishes and you'll have the best experience. The only complaint was mister rooster at 645 am but not the hostels fault the chickens and roosters are the wild life lol 😉👌

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/01/26
8.3

My boyfriend & I stayed 4 nights and it was an awesome stay. Sweet location for a quick dip in the ocean, only 15 minute walk from a great snorkeling location, it was located in a private off the main road area & a great cafe close by. (Unreal burgers). Tisa , the manager, was awesome help & so friendly. She picked us up from the airport, she sorted out our pub crawl bus mishap & helped us locate the next resort we had book on our schedule. The hostel had a friendly vibe & was a cool layout.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/14
8.9

Had an amazing time (12 nights) at International Backpackers! Tisa was very friendly and helpful to all of us. If you stick to the rules, you will definitely enjoy your stay! Value for money is perfect! I recommend to hire a scooter to have the biggest flexibility on the island.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/28
3.1

Bad place staff were rude from the moment I got off the plane. Was meant to stay two weeks stayed two days! The place was dirty and smelt. The kitchen had hardly anything in it. Stayed in 50+ hostels and this one is definitely the worse. Would never go back!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/12/22
6.6

It was pleasant overall and great to meet other younger travelers. Facilities were kept tidy and rooms were ok which have an older fan that may or may not work. Kitchen space is big and kept reasonably well kept. No free internet on the whole island, but a BlueSky hotspot around corner. I will reinforce other reviews: manager Tisa is very difficult and rude part of the time, even around light alcohol consumption. Nice one second, and just horribly rude the next. Very controlling personality.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your honest opinion, though I don't remember you mentioning anything during your time here about your fan not working, if you had I may have been able to replace it. I'm a bit offended by the "very controlling" part of your review as I we ask everyone after 10pm to either move down the beach or the garden area, as other guests are trying to sleep. Considering that I would have to ask the same people repeatedly, every night, that is part of my job, making sure the people that are sleeping as they have plans for the next day, can sleep and the others that want to stay up all night talking can do so, as long as they don't keep the others awake. The problem was not the drinking, the problem was the noise that comes from drinking next to certain sleeping areas. There are other areas in the hostel that it is fine for you to sit and talk all night, as I repeatedly pointed out to you, I don't think that was rudeness on my part, but more on yours for not having consideration for other travellers staying here and ignoring my requests repeatedly to move into a different area.

2016/12/20
2.9

One of the worst hostels we have ever stayed in, which is impressive given that we have stayed in hundreds of hostels during our RTW trip. Owner is outspoken, rude and unhelpful. No airconditioning anywhere in building, rooms equipped with tiny fans that hardly work. Impossible to sleep in the heat at night. Kitchen is filthy with ants crawling all over food and plates. No hot water at all and showers just a trickle so forget about having a shower to cool off.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。