Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 593レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.2
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.2
  • 清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設 6.8
予約する
7.5
とても良い 593レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.2
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.2
  • 清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設 6.8
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly) Located at 462 George Street, , Brisbane.
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 462 George Street
75% 593
-27.4672170 153.0197265
Base Brisbane Uptown (formerly Tinbilly)
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/11/26
9.1

I really enjoyed my one night stay here - so much that I've planned to come back. The hostel is very closely located to the greyhound bus stop, and it is within walking distance to everything.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/11/25
9.7

Straight across from Roma st train station it only took me 30mins to get there from the airport. The activities are good especially the BBQ on a Sunday. Will be back next year when I'm back in oz!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the shout out! It will be great to have you back next year, travel safe!

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/23
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Very convenient for getting onto Southbank and the bus station. Staff genuinely pleased to be working there. The room was light and clean and the kitchen facilities were good. The Guilty Rogue is also a must even if you're not staying at Base!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey thanks so much for taking the time to let us know you loved staying here. We ARE stoked to work here (and are super lucky to have the Guilty Rogue serving up delicious treats), it is a great place. Safe travels, and don't be a stranger next time you're in Brissy!

2016/11/23
6.0

Stayed 2 nights and really didn't like the place. The location is great but that's about the only positive thing I could think of. The room was too packed, smelly and the bathroom had so many cockroaches.... They didn't have free wifi anywhere even tho it was promised, and the facilities in the kitchen were not too great either. Also I don't really like when hostels don't have lockers.... Would not stay again, but survived the two nights.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey there, I would just like to say thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It is such a shame that you didn't enjoy your stay. Apologies about the wifi, there have been some teething issues bringing this new initiative in and I promise we have it sorted now. Free wifi in reception during the hours the mad travel shop is open :) Safe travels, Base uptown

  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/08
10.0

Where do I start..... I have been a long time traveller and not many Hostel's compare to Base Uptown. From the moment I stepped in the door the Staff made me feel like this was a place i would enjoy staying. My Experiences far exceeded my Expectations. My room was Clean, Tidy and filled with friendly like minded people. Base uptown was situated above the Guilty Rogue Bar which runs activities every night. Overall an amazing experience and i would highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/01
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here, friendly people. good place.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it, see you next time you're back in Brissy! Cheers, the uptown crew

2016/10/28
5.7

I only stayed here one night as a stop over to get a different bus, but it seemed to have a good vibe from the pub downstairs and the staff were friendly and helpful. They told me that they had even upgraded me to a 6 bed dorm instead of a 10! However, when I got to my room on the third floor it was a mess from the long termers that were in there and no windows, with air con only, it made it smell. The bathroom was unclean and had heaps of cockroaches. No security lockers for personal items

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/10/21
6.0

All in all it's a nice Hostel to hang out and meet people but the cleanliness is not good, they definetly have to work on that!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/10/14
3.1

The room contained no possibility to store ur luggage. In consequence was the luggage of all people staying in the room (6 people dorm). Shower curtain was completely mouldy, bathroom was dirty as well. No free internet (4$/24h). No free luggage storrage! (4$/day).

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/10/03
5.7

Extremely dirty room as most of the backpackers stay there long term. Smelly and hot. A window would be nice.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We only allow people to stay for up to two weeks at a time and we do have air con in each room to keep it cool. As we are high up for safety reasons we keep the windows closed. We have spoken to our housekeeping manager and will make sure that all rooms are extra tidy as we understand it can be frustrating to come into a messy room. We hope we see you in the future so we can rectify our mistakes. Thanks, Base

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。