Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.9
良い 350レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.3
  • セキュリティ 7.4
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 6.3
  • 清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設 6.4
予約する
6.9
良い 350レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.3
  • セキュリティ 7.4
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 6.3
  • 清潔さ 6.2
  • 施設 6.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/05/22
7.4

I booked a 4 bed ensuite for $33 a night I think it was..but the room was tiny and the beds were squeaky. The room was cold, I complained and they gave us a heater. The bathroom was small but nice but they never changed the bin in there once in the 3 days I was there. Pointless sofa in the corner of the room. Kitchen was nice and bar was nice. Helpful reception staff. Kept getting lost needs better signs!!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/05/08
6.6

Not too bad for a base actually - decent location near lake and supermarket, and typically clean and well maintained facilities... although the kitchen could do with being a cleaner. Other than that this is a fairly standard hostel; you get what you see (as is standard with base), and I would recommend this place if you're staying for a few days :)

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/04/28
7.7

The first day we arrived, we couldn't sleep cause a big dj party downstairs, I was so upset, then I complained and they understood and they managed perfectly the situation giving to me in exchange the total refund , and a better room for the next day. In general the hostel is nice, only the kitchen is a little bit caotic.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/04/22
7.4

Beds were squeaky!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey there, Thank you for your review, we are currently undergoing maintenance in the hostel during our quieter period and testing all beds in rooms. Any issues with the beds will be resolved and we hope you would stay with us again! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/04/19
8.0

Good Hostel overall. Perfect location. Super nice staff. However the hostel is huge and looks and feels more like a hotel than a hostel which means it lacks atmosphere and character. The kitchen was always dirty and overcrowded, probably because there were loads of school groups staying there at the same time. Enjoyed our stay here but probably wouldn't stay again. Can be difficult to extend your stay because this is the stop for the Kiwi Experience so it is always booked out.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/19
4.3

This place is the worst only stayed her because I had to. Kitchen is a nightmare given the number of guests who stay there. Wifi is horrible and only available 7am to 7pm. Also expensive which makes it all the more ridiculous

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hostel kitchen, unfortunately we cannot change the size of the kitchen but do our very best to ensure it is as clean as possible for our guests by having staff members clean it multiple times daily. We hope you spoke to our reception staff about any issues with the free wifi in reception, we have recently had updates made to our wifi system so we hope this will make it better for our guests! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/04/17
8.9

Good location! There is a lovely Crepe Van just beside the hostel. Good Crepes! About the hostel. Cosy Lobby area, nice staff, bathrooms ok, kitchen was ok - pretty crammed as it was quite small for the amount of ppl. The tables were to close to each other. Ppl. got annoyed when someone wanted to pass. There is a nice balcony connected to the kitchen with lake view. We got a room where someone vomited the nite before so the smell wasn't the nicest. Seemed like a noisier hostel.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey! Many thanks for your review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay in our hostel! We have staff who clean the kitchen multiple times daily to keep it as clean as possible for our guests. We're sorry to hear you had that problem with the room, our housekeeping team always thoroughly clean the rooms before we check new guests in so I hope you found the general cleanliness of the room to a good standard. Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/04/02
8.0

Classic Base: dorms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen is a total mess (and this one is way too small), can get noisy at night. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review! We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hostel kitchen, we do have staff who clean the hostel kitchen multiple times daily to keep it as clean as possible for our guests. We're glad you loved the location and we hope you would stay with us again! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/03/31
4.3

This hostel is just bad. Really dirty and bed really old and unconfortable and it is really loud outside.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey, Thank you for taking your time to review our hostel, we're really sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We have a housekeeping team who clean the entire hostel daily, the kitchen and bathrooms multiple times daily. If there are ever any issues with cleanliness in the hostel we strongly advise raising the issues with our reception team. We hope you would consider staying with us again. Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/03/31
8.0

Good location, decent facilities, like a little Queenstown! Roy's Peak hike is a must.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Wanaka! We often recommend Roys Peak to our guests, it's such a beautiful hike! We hope to see you again one day! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。