Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.9
良い 322レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.2
  • セキュリティ 7.5
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.1
  • 雰囲気 6.5
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.3
予約する
6.9
良い 322レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.2
  • セキュリティ 7.5
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.1
  • 雰囲気 6.5
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.3

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/26
7.1

The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms, but the kitchen was a total mess. Was never clean when I was there. That has to do a lot with other hostel guests and not really with the hostel itself, but they should still check every once in a while if it's clean. Location was good, staff was really nice as well. There is a bar downstairs, where you can get food as well. There are locker in the rooms, what is really good! All in all it was a good hostel.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/03/24
6.0

Fijne locatie. Beveiliging is goed. Keycard en een kooi onder het bed die je af kan sluiten met een slotje. Personeel is wat onverschillig. Keuken is er vies en niet heel veel ruimte. Bedden zijn onstabiel en kraken behoorlijk. Elke x dat je je om draait voel je je bezwaard ten opzichte van de boven of onder buurvrouw. Douches waren ok. Er zijn betere plekken in Wanaka maar wij verbleven hier vanuit stray. Door het gezelschap was het prima.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イスラエル, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/18
6.0

Very big so there are available rooms. Showers and toilets far from the room, not so clean. Wifi didn't work at all

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for taking your time to leave a review we do appreciate your feedback, We have communal toilets all across the 1st floor which is where our dorm rooms are and we have En-suites with all of our private rooms these are all cleaned 3 times daily. Our Wifi is usually working fine but as you can imagine on the odd occasion there can be technical difficulties which is out of our control and in any incident like this we would always be more than happy to refund the paid WIFI so I hope you bought this up with my staff members. Hope to see you here again in the future. Kind Regards

2017/03/12
8.6

Perfect location. Outlets and light in every bunk which is a huge plus for base! I always stay at base for the atmosphere, simply because I usually travel alone. This base was not as fun as most of my experiences has been with them. Also, staff was the least helpful out of all bases as well. However, would stay again if in Wanaka.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, I apologise about my unhelpful staff I will be bringing this up and can assure you it wont happen again. Its great to see you would stay with us again, please let me know and I will make sure you are well looked after. Kind Regards

2017/03/09
9.7

Helpful staff, great bar downstairs but noise doesn't seem to reach the dorms at night. Super clean bathrooms, water always hot. Close to everything. Free wifi is not the best but hey, that's about all I could complain about.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for taking your time to leave a review we do appreciate your feedback , it great top see you enjoyed your stay here at Base Wanaka and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards

2017/03/05
6.0

You have to pay for WIFI! Their is no option to park, you have to be lucky and find a free spot on the next street... Overall it was 'okay'... best part, you have a socket with each bed.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for leaving a review we do appreciate your feedback, We have Free WIFI in our reception area which is available to all guests and our high speed WIFI for just $4 which reaches all the rooms. There is a free carpark next door to us and there's almost always spaces so I'm not sure why you had such trouble finding a space and I hope you asked my staff about this. I'm glad you thought the hostel was ok overall and I hope you do choose to stay with us in the future. Kind Regards

2017/03/04
7.1

Kitchen is way too small. It was a big mess everytime as everyone leaves their dishes in the drainers. Sinks were full with pots and pans and there was nearly any cutlery or mugs. Just a few tables to eat on. The rooms were allright, not spotless and some spaces in the bathrooms looked like they were not touched for ages. The bar is right under the rooms, which can be pretty loud if there is a party, but the staff provided ear plugs. Overall it was not the best base I've stayed in.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/02/24
4.6

The staff were really quite rude & unfriendly, at one occasion when I asked for help, the British girl on duty didn't even look up from what she was doing to answer me. The WiFi is completely non existent no matter how hard you try to log in, the kitchen was an absolute disgusting state with no cutlery to even eat with! My 4 person dorm was tiny, plus no lockers for my valuables. Main baggage storage was also left unlocked so anyone could have walked into the hostel & stolen peoples bags. Shame.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/17
6.0

Super dirty kitchen, unhelpful/slightly rude staff when asked about why the wifi (which I had paid for) was not working. Would look for somewhere else to stay in Wanaka next time.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for taking your time to leave a review we do appreciate your feedback, I apologise about my rude staff as this is not acceptable I will be bringing this up with the crew but we do have a whole new crew since you stayed so I'm hoping this will never happen again and I hope you give us a second chance here at Base Wanaka. Kind Regards

2017/02/11
8.3

Perfect location and a big plus was the plug sockets and lights by each bed (in the 4 bed dorm at least). Major downside to a Base hostel is that you have to pay for good wifi and if you want it in your room. Was also extremely disappointed by the lack of cutlery in the kitchen- there were hardly any forks ever. The bar was also pretty noisy at night but you can mostly block it out with headphones!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi There Thank you for taking your time to leave a review we do appreciate your feedback, we do have free WIFI in the reception area but unfortunately it doesn't stretch to the rooms so we have our high speed WIFI for just $4. We do get short of crockery in the kitchen at times due to us being so bust but we do replace them on a regular basis. Hope to see you at Base Wanaka again in the Future. Kind Regards

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。