Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.7
とても良い 748レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.0
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.0
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 7.1
予約する
7.7
とても良い 748レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.0
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.0
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 7.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/12
8.3

Buena ubicacion

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/11
6.9

Surly staff, nickel-and-dime policy, and exorbitant variable pricing (45 NZD for a 6-person dorm with no wifi) made this a poor place to stay. Loud. Much better places to stay in town (Dwellington is the best; YHA is solid).

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/11
6.0

Staff and location are good and thats about it. Messy often and door seemed to always be propped open by drunk 18 year olds. 6 person dorm was minuscule, no room for belongings or to turn around. Washrooms were grubby and the kitchen is very badly equipped in relation to the sizs of the hostel.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/10
8.6

Great place all round just a shame about the cold showers!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/06
8.3

Loved the hostel, but there were quite a few people doing drugs, which made me very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/28
8.0

It was a base hostel - young guests, kitchen dirty and not nearly enough utensils!! But the room was safe and comfortable, nice sized lockers, and in perfect location downtown.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/17
7.7

Good value for money , nice staff and location. Not much going though with regards to inclusion activities and things to do within the hostel.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, did anyone inform you about our daily activities in the Bar ? Timo Hummel

2017/02/08
8.0

Good, but relatively loud because of night club underneath

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, unfortunately noise been from Courtney place as our bar is in a reinforced basement, next time ask for a room on high floors that should be much better. Timo Hummel

2017/02/07
9.1

Nice hostel I'll stay there again. No internet for free but it's ok

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

2017/02/04
6.9

Location was good but the building literally shakes when the wind blows. The hostel is full of stray and kiwi experience tours so very loud, lots of screaming and slamming doors through the night etc. Staff were helpful enough but often ignored you if you were stood waiting at reception. Shared bathrooms stank, girls bathrooms were a lot better. Didn't use the kitchen as it was always full. Free wifi in the lobby 7am - 7pm, otherwise you had to pay.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, Timo Hummel

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。