Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.8
良い 894レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 7.4
  • 雰囲気 6.1
  • 清潔さ 5.3
  • 施設 6.1
予約する
6.8
良い 894レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 7.4
  • 雰囲気 6.1
  • 清潔さ 5.3
  • 施設 6.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/17
3.1

This is a Hostel for people who live and work in London. All Staff is probably Spanish. Not a nice welcome, there is no place to lock or keep it safe in the hostel. I asked the manager what if something go missing and his reply" People who are living in the room may have more concern about YOU (ME) than you have to them". Felt like a kick in my teeth. Also no pots nor pans, no breakfast. Rooms dirty linen, people have food in rooms that stink and have no courtesy for other people living in the room. I have

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • アルゼンチン, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/04
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 北アイルランド, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/06
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/12/30
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/12/28
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/28
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/12/21
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/17
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/22
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。