Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.4
とても良い 885レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 8.3
  • スタッフ 7.8
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設 6.9
予約する
7.4
とても良い 885レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 8.3
  • スタッフ 7.8
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設 6.9
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
74% 885
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 北アイルランド, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/06
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/12/30
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/12/28
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/28
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/12/21
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/17
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/22
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

2016/10/26
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/10/24
7.7

Good hostel in pleasent residential location near to Belsize Park

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/10/22
6.0

They were obviously in the middle of a refurbish when we visited, Walls were still wet with paint and dust everywhere as no one had bothered hoovering. The doors close really loudly so you can hear when ever someone leaves their room. We were not shown anywhere to lock our valuables and had no one to ask when we wanted to go out for the day so decided to take everything with us just in case. This hostel will be very nice when its finished but until then I wont be going back

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。