Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.1
素晴らしい 619レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 8.4
  • スタッフ 9.2
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設 7.4
予約する
8.1
素晴らしい 619レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 8.4
  • スタッフ 9.2
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設 7.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/06
5.4

Cleanliness was poor especially in toilets and showers....wfi didnt work in bedroom. General repairvof the place was poor.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/25
4.9

On doit payer l'eau chaude 50ct pourb 6mn de douche et on vous prend 5%sur la totalité de votre séjours avec la carte alors que sur le site on vous donne le prix avec toutes les taxes Les douches et les toilettes sont vraiment trop près de la cuisine et de la salle commune il n'y a donc aucune intimité. La cuisine et la.salle à manger sont sales et le mobiller très vétuste voire dégradé. LE personnel est sympatrique et accueillant.l"ambiance est bien aussi.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Thank you for your comment. The shower price is in the hostel description, it is not a hidden fee. As for the card fees they apply only for credit card and overseas and it is displayed in the office. Regarding the layout of the building , unfortunately we cannot change it without rebuilding the house. Have a good and safe trip.

2017/03/19
6.9

Have stayed here a few times and if you are working or just need a bed it's great value for money. If you are looking to socialise and meet people it's not so good. The common area is dingy and you have to pay for hot showers which lead right into the kitchen/common room. Lots of long term stayers so can be hard to break into the groups that already exist. Not a bad place but not great if you've just arrived in NZ. Good location by ponsonby and K road.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/13
7.4

Too many people living there and more than 80% is french, maybe is not a good idea if you dont speak french

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/10
8.0

Sehr viele Franzosen, die meisten haben einen Job und sind dort schon länger. Freundliches Personal, große offene Küche, Zimmer sind gut und es dauert max. 30 Minuten ins Zentrum

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/02
8.9

Petite auberge très bien située et où il fait bon vivre. Néanmoins, il faut fournir un cadenas pour les casiers dans les chambres et la machine à laver ne lave pas très bien et abîme les vêtements. Heureusement l'atmosphère conviviale permet de vite oublier ces désagréments.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 台湾, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/22
6.6

以法國人為主的旅舍,床位較小,衛生普通。 附設停車場且鄰近Ponsonby,走至Down town僅30分鐘,位置方便

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/14
10.0

Très bon séjour à l auberge Borders Beyond. Le personnel est adorable et plein de bons conseils pour que notre séjour en Nouvelle Zélande se passe au mieux. Beaucoup de français viennent dans cette auberge ce qui peut être un plus quand on arrive fatiguée du voyage. Les chambres sont cosy et bien aménagées. Le Centre est à 15min à pied, l auberge est à proximité de K Road et Ponsoby Road deux rues très animées d auckland. Je recommande vivement et j y retournerais avec plaisir.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • Troutman
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/03
9.4

Borders Beyond is without a doubt the best hostel in Auckland. The atmosphere and the staff are what make it amazing. Everyone is inviting and friendly even if there is a language barrier. Very close to the supermarket, the bottle shop, and some of the best bars and clubs in Auckland.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, カップル, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/31
7.4

Not the cleanest hostel, but while I was there, the other hostelers were some of the most respectful youth I've encountered in that setting. There was no disorderly conduct, or public drunkenness, and everyone was very quiet after 11pm even if they stayed up later. Everyone was incredibly respectful and kind even though it was likely overbooked. I would stay again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。