Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.8
素晴らしい 5821レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.0
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 8.6
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.6
予約する
8.8
素晴らしい 5821レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.0
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 8.6
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.6

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • carmentirado1239801
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/21
10.0

I had my doubts about this place because I am a solo female travel and this was the first hostel I have ever stayed in but it was absolutely AMAZING! The staff was nice, and the guest staying in the hostel made it feel like home. Best part was the location. It was super close to almost all the major attractions like the castle. Wish I would have stayed longer!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/21
9.1

Awesome place, very close to the city centre!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the great feedback. Its so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/17
8.9

I had a very good time in your hostel and would book you again for my next visit to Edinburgh. I will advise you to my family and friends :-)

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we look forward to you and your friends and family coming to stay with us when you next visit our beautiful city. BB Manager :)

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/17
9.7

Overall an excellent hostel, I really enjoyed my stay here and was made to feel very welcome. The only complaint I have is about the noise outside, as the hostel seems to be on quite a busy street with a few pubs and bars around, and with thin windows! I stayed in a 30 bed dorm which I was a little bit nervous about, being a solo traveller, however everyone was very friendly and the room was really comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank for the great feedback. It so nice to hear from our guests who have enjoyed their stay with us. Our location is very much in the heart of everything so outside can be busy at weekends. We do have double glazing in all our rooms which do block the noise although sometimes guests do leave the windows open resulting in noise coming into rooms. We hope if this was the case that you where not too disturbed. Thank you again for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • 匿名の
  • フィンランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/15
8.0

The location is amazing! Our (private) room was good but our radiator wasn't enough, so there was quite cold in the room. However, our experience of our stay was comfortable and positive.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/14
8.0

The hostel is super central right at the wonderful grassmarket. It was nice that the hostel had a bar/café were they offerd breakfast (not included) When we arrived the sanitary areas were very clean but that changed a bit during our 3 nights stay. Also the cleanliness of the kitchen offers room for improvement, the floor and the tables were quite sticky all the time. There was a great system concerning food storage. However one had to "fight" for plates with the other guests. The Wifi sucke

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/14
9.7

No coração de Edimburgo (200 metros do Greyfriars Bobby Memorial), o hostel tem uma ótima estrutura. Recepção integrada com sala de espera, pub com mesa de sinuca, local separado para bagagens maiores, quartos e banheiros excelentes e limpos, equipe atenciosa e wi-fi estável.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/13
8.3

The mattresses are very poor,even for a short stay.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for letting us know there was a problem with your mattress. We have hotel standard mattresses that we don't normally get any problems with but we have asked our maintenance team to inspect the bed you used and replace the mattress if required. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back BB Manager :)

2017/03/12
7.7

The staff was amazing. The rooms and the common areas are well kept and quite lively. The toilets could be cleaner especially since all are shared. The shower "pods" are a little cumbersome and small to manage.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for the great comments on our Staff and 10/10 for Atmosphere. Our cleaning team inspect our bathrooms every hour until 10.00pm but thanks for the heads up and we have asked our housekeeping team to ensure our standards are kept to the highest possible level at all times. We hope you had a safe onward journey after leaving us and we hope you will stay with us when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

2017/03/12
10.0

It is simply amazing, everything is great. The atmosphere is awesome, the rooms are super clean, would definitely recommend 100%

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey . Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We all try really hard to ensure our guests have a great experience when staying with us and we so appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。