Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.9
素晴らしい 6305レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.8
  • セキュリティ 9.2
  • 立地 9.6
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 8.5
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 8.5
予約する
8.9
素晴らしい 6305レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.8
  • セキュリティ 9.2
  • 立地 9.6
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 8.5
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 8.5

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/09/21
7.7

Due to a glitch in the hostelworld booking system I had booked a bed in a 4bed female dorm that wasn't available anymore. I found this out on arrival. Management had already booked me in at their other location, the Kick-ass hostel further up the road, because they couldn't provide a female dorm. For the inconvenience they gave me a voucher for a free meal and drink in the Kick-ass hostel bar. I was very happy with this solution. Thumbs up! Review is for the Kick-ass hostel.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/09/19
9.1

Great place, staff was great and you can't get much better for the cost:) would def stay there again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/09/19
10.0

Awesome staff, awesome common area. Great prices. Really liked this hostel and everything about it!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/09/17
9.7

I like that they have CCTVs everywhere! Also clean and comfortable. I've been there twice but first room was little bit cold. However there are clean kitchen where you can cook and launderette and restaurant! Breakfast is really nice :) And very kind reception. Especially ONE of them is sooooo cute!! Actually he was the reason behind that I went there again

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey thanks for your very kind words . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us first time and that you decided to come and stay again. We do take our customers safety very seriously so its good to see you noticed our high levels of security that we have in place. We very much hope that you will stay with us again at some time in the future. BB Manager :)

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/09/15
6.9

When I first arrived I received a cool welcome and as advertised was not allowed to check in until 1. The hostel is in a great location but unfortunately seems a little worse for the wear.The first floor bathrooms were horrible and smelled like a bus terminal bathroom. I have stayed in many hostels I think the rating on this hostel is too high.I think it deserves a 7/10 at the most. The showers were also a bit awkward you had to keep pressing the button for the shower to run.Wouldnt stay again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased you loved our location. We normally get good feedback on our bathroom cleanliness but we appreciate your comments and we have asked our housekeeping team to instigate a deep clean of all our bathrooms to ensure our high standards are maintained. We hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

2017/09/11
9.4

This was my fourth stay and again and again I can say: Staff is absolutely wonderful. Many showers available. Very comfy beds. Good kitchen. Difficult to get a better deal in town.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/09/10
9.4

Really enjoyed Backpackers hostel. The hostel facilities are quite modern. Each floor has a shared shower/bathroom, but the stalls provide ample privacy space for changing. Wifi is fast and reaches the rooms, staff is nice and there is key card security. The ground floor is a cafe that is pleasant to hang out at and has reasonably priced food / drink. Would recommend the stay here.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you so very much for the great feedback . We really appreciate your positive comments and recommendations to our future guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime soon. BB Manger :)

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/09/09
6.9

It is very noisy. I spent there a Friday night. At night, from room you can hear people outside having party. Also, people from nearer rooms waked me up. I couldn´´t sleep at all.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for the 10/10 rating for Location you have given us. We are located in the heart of the Historic Old town next to all the cool cafes and bars but it sometimes can get noisy outside at the weekends but we do have double glazing to stop the noise . We can only apologise if you where disturbed by other guests in the hostel, if we had been made aware of this we could have dealt with this problem for you. We very much hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us and that you will consider staying with us again when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

2017/09/08
8.9

Estuvo bien la estancia, solo un poco viejas las instalaciones.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/09/08
8.6

Staff were great and there was lots of space to hang out. Very organized. The location was awesome, right by the castle and super central to many attractions. The kitchen could have used some sharper knives, though.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。

×