Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.7
素晴らしい 1143レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 8.0
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 8.4
予約する
8.7
素晴らしい 1143レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 8.0
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 8.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/08/10
5.7

Lo mejor la ubicación y el desayuno abundante. Las habitaciones MUY pequeñas al igual que los baños. Sumado a esto y si bien uno que va a hostels sabe que puede tocarle cualquier persona como compañero/a, en mi habitación habia una mujer con problemas psiquiatricos que se fue del hostel a los gritos, escupiendo y hasta tirando su café en la ventana del hostel por haberse quedado dormida y no pudiendo desayunar. El personal podría esmerarse un poco más en la atención. No volvería

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/08/05
8.3

Decent place Near everything Get what you pay for Staff are very helpful Biggest let down is the breakfast is poor i would have liked the option to pay more for a full english or hot food.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear sir, madam, Thank you for your stay at Tourist Inn Hotel and for leaving a nice review. It gives us great pleasure reading that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your comments on our great central location. We are also happy to read you have found our staff very friendly! We hope to welcome you back in the near future at Tourist Inn, Amsterdam. Should we be able to offer you any assistance or question any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again and we wish you a very pleasant afternoon. Kindest regards, Tourist Inn Team Amsterdam

2017/08/01
8.0

Location is perfect, close to the major tourist/happenings areas but far enough to be peaceful. One big thing missing which is key for a good hostel - vibrant and lively common area. I had booked for 5 days but on arrival I said I would be checking out within 3 days. Requested staff to help me get a refund if they are able to give my room to someone else. They said they will try first day but eventually refused at check out. Staff could have tried harder. Wi-Fi is very slow, used my 3G only.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/31
8.6

Mit diesem Hotel kann man nicht falsch liegen.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/26
6.3

baños descuidados, habitaciones limpiaa, raro el ambiente de las habitaciones y el desayuno no es gran cosa.. lo unico bueno es la ubicacion

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/24
8.6

Nice Hostel, if a little cramped and a bit pricey. Otherwise no problems, and being able to swap towels for fresh ones is a nice touch. Good location too!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/22
10.0

Tourist inn is the best hostel in Amsterdam. It's not too far yet close enough from everything. Getting to the hostel was very easy from central station. The best part of this stay was Rosey. She was extremely helpful, friendly and genuine. All the staff was great but she went above and beyond to make sure your stay was everything you wanted. Never have a experience such great service from a staff. Thank you so much Rosey and maybe we'll pass each other in New Zealand.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 全員男性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/20
10.0

Right in the middle of all the action in Amsterdam, any where we wanted to go was never more than a 15 minute walk away. Lovely location, lovely staff, lovely stay.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 男女が一緒のグループ, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/19
6.0

The staff and the location are quite nice. But it is way expensive for what you get. Some of the rooms are in a building outside the main one (where the reception is), and over there is very noisy if you need to rest. Room with private bathroom?!...It is not exactly what you expect as, even though the bathroom is only for you, it is not ensuite, and you have to go across the hallway, which is not very convenient. There are very few sockets for a 4 bed-room, and the beds are not confortable.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/17
8.6

It was nicely located, but the place is more of a hotel with dorms than a hostel. Lacked the atmosphere of a backpacker's hostel. One of the showers was clogged. The staff was friendly but no facilities for tea/coffee (all paid for). Felt pricey for the amount paid for the nights.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。