Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.8
素晴らしい 1,168レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.8
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.5
予約する
8.8
素晴らしい 1,168レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.8
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1168
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • セルビア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/20
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/13
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/13
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

2016/04/11
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/10
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/04/09
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/08
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/04/08
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/03
8.6

Lovely hostel! Modern and friendly staff. Rooms don't have much space apart from beds. Amazing location! 1 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/03/30
10.0

Such a clean and comfortable hostel, and you couldn't ask for a better location. The staff were so lovely and friendly, we will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。