Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
9.3
とても素晴らしい 6,615レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 9.5
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 9.3
予約する
9.3
とても素晴らしい 6,615レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.5
  • スタッフ 9.5
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 9.3
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
93% 6615
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/01/15
7.1

ostello in ottima posizione centrale a pochi metri dalla stazione centrale di bus e treni. la struttura è ben arredata però la nostra stanza da 4 era un po piccola cosi come i bagni. anche per raggiungere le docce era abbastanza scomodo.... al max lo consiglio giusto per dormire una notte.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your honest feedback. I'm not quite sure why it was uncomfortable to get to the bathrooms. We have many spread out through the hostel. They are marked on the hostel map which one receives upon check-in. Welcome to visit us again and please do not hesitate to come to reception for help if you need to know how to get to the bathrooms. All the best, Charmaine CBP

2017/01/14
9.7

The only bad thing about this place I can come up with is that the shower I used was a bit broken. Everything else was exceptionally well done.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your honest opinions. Sorry to hear that you had a problem with the shower. We will look into this immediately. Glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Keep smiling :) Charmaine CBP

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/12
9.1

The hostel was great, also the personnel working there was really nice. But the atmosphere in the hostel was pretty laid back, I don't know if it was because there was no bar ( there were common zones but they seemed more for relaxing) or because the weather wasn't forthcoming.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback. We do have a bar connected to us, so it's a shame that you missed this when you were here. You are welcome to visit us again and hopefully we can live up to your expectations next time round. Happy holidays, Charmaine CBP

2017/01/10
10.0

This is a great hostel!! Not too big but always people around. Really friendly vibe and the staff are strict around noise when it gets late. The location is really central and there's a great bar connected with the hostel. Very clean with lots of bathrooms/toilets around. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for leaving a great review! We appreciate it. Awesome that you tried out the bar and enjoyed the hostel facilities. We look forward to seeing you again! We welcome you with open arms. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

2017/01/10
8.6

I had a lovely 1 night stay. The staff at reception when I checked in were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and everything very clean. The sauna was a great bonus! Good location close to the central station so easy to get to Arlanda Airport by bus or train.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Fantastic news that you had a smooth check-in and tried out our sauna room in the hostel.It's definitely nice to be in one after coming in from the cold weather. Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

2017/01/09
9.7

Super hostel, propre, bien placé, les prestations sont vraiment top. Le viking sauna tour est a ne pas manquer !! Un des meilleurs hostels ou je suis allé.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks so much for the amazing feedback! Cool that you tried out our Viking Sauna Tour. It's a wonderful experience to and beautiful memories to take back with you from Stockholm. You are more than welcome to come and visit us again! We wish you all the best on your new adventures! Charmaine CBP

2017/01/08
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks so much. Welcome back anytime! Charmaine CBP

2017/01/07
7.1

On our arrival the staff were not very helpful or friendly, We were booked into our room and that was it. No helpful information on the area, directions, maps, advice or anything. The hostel itself is located in a fairly decent area which is well located near the bus/overground central station. The bar as mentioned on the hostel appears to be a separate business attached to the hostel, however it is more of a sweetish restaurant therefor the atmosphere is dull.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/04
9.4

The location was perfect. Close to a 24hr 7-11, a 2min walk from the main shopping strip, and a short walk to the main train station so it was easy to get to back to the airport. The staff was very helpful on recommending things to do or places to see. The hostel was comfortable and had lockers (you need to bring a lock).

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Cool that you found the location useful. Hope you had fun whilst staying with us. Welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

2017/01/04
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful and friendly staff and very clean and well-equipped. It's close to the central station, and about half an hour's walk to Sodermalm. The only thing I didn't like so much is that the rooms don't have windows (at least mine didn't) and although there is ventilation, it isn't amazingly great.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your honest comments. We do have rooms both on street level and downstairs. All rooms are well-lit and usually well-airconditioned. We will check the ventilation in the room you stayed in. Great that you liked the facilities in the hostel and found the service pleasant. Welcome to stay again! Have a great week! Charmaine CBP

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。