Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 983レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 9.2
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.0
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 983レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 9.2
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 8.0
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
86% 983
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/12
9.4

L'ostello è super centrale, la zona è bella e piena di locali e ristoranti.. in piú la colazione è inclusa! Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • アルゼンチン, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/06
10.0

Todo perfecto!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/31
9.7

Great location, great staff. Perhaps a bit pricey for a hostel... really enjoyed our stay though.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer the traveler, our prices are as competitive as other hostels for 4 & 6 bed dorms and what we offer in respect to room amenities and breakfast far surpass most hostels in London, thank you for your comments.

  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/31
9.7

Ich bin schon in mehreren Hostels gewesen und dieses war mit Abstand das sauberste das ich je gesehen haben. Alles wird hier gut unterhalten und die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war perfekt und der Pub gemütlich. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt wir kommen wieder.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again this year, thank you for your comments.

2016/12/30
9.4

This was a great place we found. We were able to find this place during the weekend of New Years, and we were lucky to find it! This is a small hostel with a brand new clean bathroom and clean rooms. Rooms are spacious, have TV, and are always nice and warm! The free breakfast was a nice addition! Would recommend

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will spread the word about us, thank you for your comments.

  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/10
7.7

Pretty basic hostel. The room was fine and I liked how each bed had its own light, charger and curtain for privacy. Only two bathrooms in the hostel; they seemed pretty clean. The breakfast is basic. I didn't like how they tried to serve expired milk. The location was excellent; right in central London and 5 min from the train station.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your experience at our hostel did not meet your expectations, we don't try to serve expired milk, we have fresh at all times and if the milk was out of date we do change it when either we notice it or it is brought to our attention, as for our breakfast, to call it basic is an understatement, we have one of the best breakfast offerings in London and pride ourselves that we do offer a full and healthy breakfast, we have 2 showers/toilets and we find this is more than sufficient to serve our guests needs, no other hostels offer a computer and free tea and coffee in the rooms so basic does not really describe our hostel either, thank you for your comments.

2016/12/09
9.4

I had a pleasant stay at the Rose & Crown, my favourite part was the back patio which was oh so cozy. The beds are fantastic, and the room overall was great; fully kitted out fridge tv, and computer for use. I enjoyed the breakfast, but managed to miss the bar cut off (11pm when I was there) but thankfully there are plenty of other spots open late. This is a great price for the location, I will be returning!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to welcoming you again one day in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/03
4.9

Intenté contactar antes con el hostel por email y por teléfono para coger una habitación completa y nunca me contestaron. Partieron el grupo en dos habitaciones cuando habíamos reservado con tiempo de sobra. El Hostel tiene muy pocas duchas y baños pequeños para la cantidad de camas.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, I have checked our emails and ask all our staff and no one took a call from you and we never received any emails from you about your party being in the same room, we did try to put all of you in the same room but owing to other bookings this was not possible and you did not mention this at any time during check in or your one night with us, our showers and toilets while smaller than others are functional and do what they are meant to do, thank you for your comments.

2016/12/03
7.4

The good: the beds are great. Private with your own light & power. Long enough to a accommodate a 6'2" person. The lock boxes were on the small side, but large enough to accommodate a backpack and my valuables. The staff were also generally nice. The bad: showers were small and water didn't seem to heat up. 2 showers and 2 toilets serving 4 rooms seems like a low number. Not many additional amenities. Can be noisy outside at night, seemed to be lots of young drunks out and about.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear about what you did not like in our hostel, let me explain, our showers while on the smaller side are more than big enough to do what you must in them(they are being upgraded (Dec/16) as for the numbers, a 10/1 ratio is better than most hostels in London, the bar downstairs and the outside of it does not tolerate drunks of any age and we move them on, as for anybody around after the bar closes we cannot control that but the area is not as bad for any types of drunks at any time, we dont advertise that we have a common room or kitchen, thank you for your comments.

2016/11/28
7.7

Overall you can't fault this hostel really. Security however is outdated. A piece of paper with codes on for doors. Not a good system. Card entry system is surely something that should be invested in. Breakfast was mad, never seen so many unhealthy breakfast goods in one place! Boiled eggs + fruit only healthy option really. Essentially a hostel attached to a pub I wouldn't normally have gone in. But nice landlady and landlord which make a change from 'yoots' who soullessly deal with you.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, please let me address your concerns, we have tried a card system in the past and found that the cards either get lots or loose the info on them and as we don't have a 24 hour reception and this caused many problems for guests returning late at night, our breakfast has more than boiled eggs and fruit as the healthy options, what about the low fat yogurts and cheeses, the cereals and porridge, flapjack bars and the like, we have many staff members of all ages and they are all willing to help our guests at all times with any problems, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。