Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 736レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設 7.5
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 736レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設 7.5

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/03/09
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff were so nice and helpful, and the free tea/coffee is a plus. They have a good kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest! Thank you so much for your review. Our staff is ready to provide the best informations about Rio and help our guests. We have a nice kitchen and good dinner with special prices. Hope you come back soon and enjoy ouw hostel again. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 男女が一緒のグループ, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/07
5.7

Adorei os funcionários. Que são em geral muito educados e gentis. Só não gostei do segurança que fez alguns comentários desnecessários que deixaram minhas amigas desconcertadas. Outro ponto negativo do hostel é a falta de organização e comunicação entre os funcionários. E a limpeza dos banheiros também deixa a desejar. Em geral o ambiente é gostoso. As pessoas são legais. A localização é ótima.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário. Iremos buscar iniciativas para melhorar os pontos mencionados no seu comentário. No mais esperamos hospedá-la em outra oportunidade. Fabiana dos Santos Manager

2017/03/03
6.3

At the begining off our stay the staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean. when we asked soming the sraff always follow the rules and never do more in addition. the staff throw our friend staff from her room even though she paid for the night in the claim she had a flight at that night. the showers and the bathrooms always broken and flooded, not so recommeded place.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We were nice with you and your friend all the time even when we tried many times for you organize your stuffs spread on the floor making it impossible for other guests to wlak in the room or the facilites for clean the room. Your friend didn't pay for another night and the check out is at 11:00, so she had to leave the dorm. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

2017/03/02
10.0

Staff was friendly and they help you if you need something. Breakfast is okay. Location is good, around restaurants, bars, clubs and pretty close to Copacabana Beach

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/03/01
9.1

Good staff. Comfortable beds. Air con. Good location from the metro only 1 block. Nice vibe. Basic breakfast. Drinks are slightly overpriced. Laundry is 15 per kilo but around the corner a laundromat will only charge 8 (min 3kg). Recommended hostel for making friends.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible thats why we can't work with the same price for outide and making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/02/27
10.0

Great hostel. Can't fault it. Thanks.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guest Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/02/24
6.9

I stayed during carnival and the atmosphere in the evenings was great, parties everynight I was there, and everyone went out together in the night time. The cleanliness wasnt great but it was carnival I'm sure it's not normally like that. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly making me feel welcomed. I did have an issue with security though where one night my friends only needed WiFi to Google their address and the gaurd refused to even let them into the lobby? A little bit excessive.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for stay with us during the carnival. It was really amazing. During the carnival is a little complicated to keep everything cleanliness but we tried to do the best for the guest feel comfortable. We'll improve the secuity comunication with the guest.. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 3 レビュー一覧
2017/02/24
4.0

4 toilets for whole hostel, none of which flushed, we were always queuing for about an hour to use them.. Receptionist was asleep at the desk when we got back one night and then fell asleep again when we were talking to him. Rooms were dark, cramped and dirty. One member of staff was very creepy towards one of us. Pretty poor hostel

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guest We appreciate your detailed review and we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Hostelworld. Please rest assured that we will address your recommendations for the improvement of our hostel. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/02/22
8.6

Todo muy bien en el Hostel. Osvaldo, Fernando y una chica Argentina muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar, excelente personal de trabajo. Lo único es que la habitación para 6 es un poco estrecha, pero todo lo demás es excelente :) volvería otra vez

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de compartir Tu experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos cordiales, Fabiana dos Santos Staff El Misti

2017/02/20
6.9

Der var intet socialt på dette hostel. Personalet virkede ikke synderligt begejstret for at være der.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。