Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
5.2
施設の評点 739レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 5.1
  • 立地 5.9
  • スタッフ 6.1
  • 雰囲気 4.5
  • 清潔さ 4.0
  • 施設 4.9
予約する
5.2
施設の評点 739レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 5.1
  • 立地 5.9
  • スタッフ 6.1
  • 雰囲気 4.5
  • 清潔さ 4.0
  • 施設 4.9

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/06/16
4.3

This hostel has a great location, a 10 minute walk from downtown. However, it's in a pretty dodgy area. I would not be comfortable walking around on my own. The website states they have recently had a full refurb but the bathrooms and dorms are in bad condition. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was only suitable to house 2 people it was that small. No aircon. The roof terrace is ok but no plants like the website photo indicates. Lots of long term residents staying too. We had food stolen also.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry that you found our area to be dodgy. We are only a few blocks from the Mayor's office and just a few blocks from where the President stays when in SF. We are located in an expensive metropolitan city and just as in Europe, we have small spaces compared to the some of the other areas in U.S which have ample space. We also do not discriminate and have some students staying with us as this is all they can afford in this very expensive city. Also, we are just recovering from a massive drought and removed all our plants in an effort to have enough drinking water for ourselves.

2017/05/26
8.0

My experience was fine here.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We thank you for staying with us and hope you choose The European Hostel in the future.

2017/05/19
4.9

Only problem is that I didn't read the reviews of other visitors...will do in the future!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • マレーシア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/19
3.1

The toilet is dirty. Only have two toilet at each floor. Did not provide locker as advertised. Location is not very safe especially for woman. Service is poor. Custimer has to put their own bed sheet, and take out by themselves.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I am sorry to hear about the toilet situation and we are taking every effort to address that immediatley. Lockers are provided on every level of the hostel, you could have inquired with us if you didnt find one. We are a very small hostel and have 6 1/2 bathrooms for our 24 rooms. We are a hostel and as in many hostels we give you clean sheets and bring them back when you check out. We have many people steal our sheets and this is a way to keep track and keep our rates the lowest in SF.

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/14
6.9

The maid is the worst.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for choosing to stay with The European Hostel and I am very sorry that you did not like the maid.

2017/03/02
9.4

I am satisfied with the service.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am glad you had a pleasant stay.

  • lauraparaguay3118
  • パラグアイ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/25
3.1

Parecía un hostal para viajeros, pero resulta que hay gente viviendo allí. Sumamente maloliente y con olor a comida con humo de Marihuana. La persona que está en recepción apenas entiende inglés y no tratan bien. Pareciera que les estoy haciendo un favor... Peor experiencia del mundo. Tuve que cambiar de hostal al día siguiente (pasé una noche ahí, con frío, porque las mantas son muy suaves para el frío que hacía).

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I am truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here. Unfortunaly, marijuana is legal here and we can not stop anyone from smoking it outside. We are a non smoking hostel and do not tolerate any activities of smoking in the hostel. We provide extra blankets upon request, you have to come to the front desk to ask for an extra blanket. I am sorry you did not like the other travellers here, we can not ask anyone to take a shower because of their smell.

2017/02/21
2.0

The first thing I saw when I arrived was a black car getting broken into outside in the middle of the day in broad daylight. Then when I got inside there was an overwhelming smell of urine when I went to make my way up to the room. I didn't even stay the night when I went up to the room I booked another nearby hotel for the night

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

FIrst of all, what you see outside does not reflect what goes on inside the hostel. Unfortunately, cars being broken into is a very common thing in the entire city not just in this neighborhood. Too many tourists leave their valuables inside of the car and these thieves are aware of it. There is no smell of urine in the hostel, we clean the place a few times a day and this was just your excuse to not stay here.

2017/02/08
7.1

Not perfect but for this price, we don't expect an hotel standing ! So it was ok. Nice people

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。