Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.8
素晴らしい 4,504レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 9.0
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.5
予約する
8.8
素晴らしい 4,504レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 9.3
  • 雰囲気 9.0
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4504
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/08/18
10.0

Loved the place so much we went back three times and chilled there whenever possible. Honestly have no idea how this place isn't rated a flat ten. Chilled staff, awesome atmosphere, well priced for amsterdam and in a much nicer area than most.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/17
9.7

Great hostel! The hostel to be in amsterdam

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
9.1

Stayed here twice. Great place to meet people downstairs. Friendly staff. The rooms were clean enough. Only thing is you have to trek up the stairs. Would stay again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
10.0

We had a wonderful time at this hostel. The bar allows you to easily meet new people. It's in a perfect location for getting around. The large lockers under the beds are perfect for storage (bring a lock). It was such a good hostel that, after booking for one night, I pretty much immediately re-booked.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/16
8.6

Overall, my stay at this hostel was really great. Rooms were nice,and bathrooms were constantly being checked. We stayed in a private room, so I can't speak as to the dorm rooms. The smoking room was convenient and the staff were incredibly helpful - giving us tips as to where to get good food, weed, holding our luggage for us when we arrived early, and calling a taxi for us when we left super early in the morning. However, the breakfast is extremely basic (cereal, bread, instant coffee).

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/15
10.0

Very cool place. Good location. Friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/15
8.9

Party hostel, has a lively bar and a smoking area. No good space to just hang out and chat without drinking/smoking however besides in the dorms. Right next to Vondelpark and the museums. Would recommend A-Bike Vondelpark for bike rentals - best price, best bikes.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/13
8.6

Hostel is a great party vibe with great ways to meet people. However be mindful there is no elevator so you need to carry your bags up numerous flights of stairs. The rooms are also very small for the price you pay to stay in them and it is located near the city district and a 30min walk to the red light district

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey There! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate you taking the time! It is great to see you enjoyed your piggy atmosphere and found it easy to meet people here :) It is true, we do not have an elevator here in the hostel, as our traditional architecture does not permit an elevator, our team are always happy to help with lifting bags though! Thanks again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again in the future! The Flying Pig Uptown

2016/08/11
3.4

Awful. Artificial Staff, have bad disposition for explain (You do not know if they are working or being hosters because grand part of the time are smoking weed), is always smelling to marihuana, the music is loud whole day, the plastic staff make partys but they not integrate the hosters. Is far away from the important stuff of the city (A problem when staff is not helpful). I found poeple that not was hoster sleeping in not bed, and nobody mind. Is not a good place if you want enjoy a nice city

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi There, Thank you so much for giving us some feedback, we are always looking at how we can improve our guest experience, so your feedback is invaluable to us. We are extremely disappointed to see that your stay with us and your interaction with our staff was not as expected :( We are shocked to read your comments about our staff, as our staff are normally open and friendly, so we are sorry to hear that you didn't experience this. We will be sure to speak to our staff about the way they are coming across so thank you for bringing this to our attention. Again, we are very sorry this affected your time here. We are sorry that on the final night of your reservation, you had to change rooms and that someone else had booked the bed. Unfortunately, as you had made this extra reservation on arrival, we did not have the same bed available for the added extra night, as your dorm type was already booked up. We are very sorry if there was unclear, as we did see the check in provided and the sheet had the room change written on it. We are sorry this affected your time here. We hope overall, you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam and are sorry that we did not deliver the service we intend to deliver to every guest to you. We wish you all the best for your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

2016/08/10
8.9

Place was in a great location. Nice facilities. Easy to meet people and free breakfast was a plus. However, the staff were just workers. They didn't really interact with guests and were not very personable. Anyway, I'd still stay here but wouldn't expect much from them.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。