Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel Lisbon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 829レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.1
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 829レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/01/26
8.3

Estuve solo una noche pero me encontré bastante bien allí si no fuera x un chico de los q estaban en la habitación q le olían los pies a podrido...Por lo demás bien, lugar tranquilo y muy independiente, baño en las habitaciones amplio, desayuno bueno y abundante y personal agradable..Las instalaciones comunes son muy espaciosas y la terraza estupenda.. Gracias

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review! And really sorry you had to stay in a dorm with this smell of somebody else....but sounds like the rest of your stay was good :)

  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/26
10.0

A warm all-out thank you!!! Helpful team, clean rooms, excellent relaxing mood, AND a wonderful breakfast along with it. Loved the daily treats ;) Don´t understand the odd complaint on here - must be some itch over the ultra-sensitive elevator :)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hahaha great review, thanks a lot and please come back :)

2016/12/30
5.7

We booked a double bed private bathroom and were given a 4 bed dorm. They also charged us for the booking fee again, they refunded us this money but only because we noticed ourselves. They let us keep the room to ourselves. The shower is on a timer which is extremely annoying. We also asked to do washing on 3 separate occasions and each time the staff hadn't replaced the washing powder. Its about 4 stations on the metro and a walk from there too. Not centrally located at all.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your feedback and sorry you had some trouble during your stay. I don't know how you booked, but nowhere is a 'double room' mentioned, it always says it's with a bunk bed. Concerning the shower, it might be annoying, but saves a lot of water :) And we don't say we're in the middle of the center, but either a 20 minute walk or 2 minute walk to the metro and 4 stops you're in the old center. Not that bad, isn't it?

2016/12/30
3.1

Hans Brinker has an atmosphere that reminded me of a hospital - very cold feel with sterile lighting. The whole setup does not really promote socializing and the staff was particularly unfriendly. The rooms were over cramped with beds that there was hardly enough room to store the luggage. As soon as we entered the hostel we made arrangements to move to another. It's possible to find a much better hostel for the same price in a better location.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations! Normally people do socialize in our hostel, in the bar/rooftop terrace, but maybe wrong moment, wrong timing? And please show me same price and better location...really wonder where this will be!

  • 匿名の
  • ポーランド, 全員女性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/30
8.9

Very nice hostel for an amazing price and with big, tasty breakfast included! The only thing that bothers me is why you only have metal boxes instead of lockers in the rooms? I was with friends so felt secure but otherwise I'd be a bit nervous about y belongings.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review! And happy to hear you had a good time. We're working on that, so soon all rooms will have lockers. But thanks for your feedback.

2016/12/15
10.0

I really had great time at Hand Brinker, really recommend, and I go back for sure!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Great, perfect, thanks and please come back, either in Lisbon or Amsterdam!

2016/12/14
9.4

limpeza deixou a desejar

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/12/13
7.4

The first guy to check us in was very confused it seemed about everything in the hostel even though he said he'd been working there for a while. There isn't really a fridge or kitchen to use. The free breakfast is pretty good though with fruit and bread and a toaster, etc. Some of the other staff were very welcoming and seemed fun. I think this hostel might be run better during high season, we were there during the winter. Has a lot of cool stuff they offer just not during the winter.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review! Yes there is a difference of course when the hostel is full during high season or not during low season. Of course the service should be the same, so hopefully you did enjoy your stay!

2016/12/09
3.7

One of the guests was doing drugs inside dorm, lots of noise all night, inapropriate behavior. Reception did not take action despite all the fuss. Night lights did not work.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of your roommates. Unfortunately this is everybody's own responsibility. The night lights are new and we're working it to make them all work. Soon this will be the case!

2016/12/07
10.0

Very very good place

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks a lot! :)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。