Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 1307レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.3
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 1307レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 8.9
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設 8.3

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/09/03
8.9

A really nice, clean and rather quiet hostel located close to the old town. The facilities are all very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/08/24
10.0

Me encantó este hostel. El ambiente muy juvenil, desenfadado, con un personal que siempre tiene una sonrisa y que nos ayudaron en todas las dudas que teníamos. La cama muy cómoda, calidad de la WI-FI muy buena y habitación limpia. El desayuno justo (café, té, leche, pan, mermelada, mantequilla y cereales) pero suficiente para empezar el día.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/08/19
6.9

This hostel is for all but there should be more thought into it, in reality it was a very uncomfortable stay. The hostel should implement an age limit for the young and old, to prevent 19 year old girls being placed in a room of men of 70+ and organise rooms according to age. We also shared our room with 2 homeless men, which was just as uncomfortable. I excpect the standard reply about not discriminating anyone, but in reality how the policy is carried out doesn't work and needs to be reviewed.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for the comment. That is true that we do not have age limits That is what we are actually proud of. However, I am sorry that you felt uncomfortable and I can understand it. That is a pitty you did not ask a receptionist to try to change a room for you. We cannot plan it in advance but we always do our best to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible. PS As for the "homeless" people, there is no chance we accommostaed them. I am sorry to say this straightly but that happens there are some guests who don't use a bathroom too often.

2017/08/12
8.9

Solid hostel! Would always recommend.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to us again!

2017/08/10
8.9

Great location, and felt really safe having a key to the room and a code to get into the building. There's a box in the room with a lock to put valuables but you won't fit your whole suitcase in there. Only thing is it was a little outdated but that's okay! The kitchen was helpful to save money and cook food myself!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your feedback! Lockers are big, but if your bag doesn't fit in, you can always keep in locker most importent things, and ampty suitcase we can lock in luggage storage. Welcome to us again!

2017/08/09
9.1

Lovely clean hostel with individual big lockers under each bed. Bathrooms were super clean and showers were good! Common room/kitchen was nice and quirky, even if the kitchen was on the small side. Location is good, close to the centres of old and new town. Atmosphere was good, everyone was friendly, and staff helpful. We really enjoyed our stay here!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/08/09
6.6

It's far from the train station (30min by walk), and more or less closer to the old town (15min). There are boxes underneath the beds to store the luggage. If you only want a room to sleep and store your luggage during your estance, it's good hostel.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/08/09
10.0

Rewelacyjny hostel w idealnej lokalizacji! Super przyjazna atmosfera I obsluga!:)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dziękujemy za miłe słowa. W naszym hostelu mile widziani są wszyscy, nie ma znaczenia wiek, płeć, religia, narodowość. Lubimy ludzi, akceptujemy zwierzęta. Gościmy rodziny z dziećmi. Wszyscy dobrze się u Nas czują i często wracają. Zapraszamy i Ciebie ponownie :)

2017/08/07
8.6

Great place, good beds, nice and quiet. Rooms were specious. Good wifi. No breakfast, had to pay extra. Was not worth it. Got better bf at nearby supermarket. Also showers are not very 'private', just a curtain. But i would book again!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/26
8.9

It's a pretty decent place for the money. Breakfast is super basic and everything is nearby. The laundry isn't good to do here though. They charge a whole lot and the dryer takes 3-4 hours but nothing actually gets dry. Other than that though it was a nice place but not a great place to meet others as a solo traveler

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。

×