Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.8
良い 500レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 7.2
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.0
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 5.6
予約する
6.8
良い 500レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 7.2
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.0
  • 清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設 5.6
Hotel Mevlana Located at N.Z.Voorburgwal 160, , Amsterdam.
Hotel Mevlana
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SJ N.Z.Voorburgwal 160
68% 500
52.3744054 4.8912361
Hotel Mevlana
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/08/16
7.1

The bedroom was panic attack inducingly small. 5 beds in a single room is beyond claustrophobic. The bathroom stank of urine all the time. The location was perfect and the staff were super kind and very helpful. If you need a place to JUST crash, for a couple of nights, then this is it.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • アイルランド, 全員女性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/15
7.7

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT LOCATION. Staff not overly friendly, but I would definitely stay there again for location! Everywhere within walking distance

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/09
9.7

The staff was excellent. And the accommodation was very clean and confortable. It is very well located.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • imogenrees
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/08
8.9

Awesome for the night I was there. It rained so it wasn't hot at all on the top bunk. Good position. probably depends on who you're bunking with but I was alone and out most of the time and thought it was fine! Good value for money, probably not the best as a solo traveller if you're trying to meet people

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

dear guest, thank you for your review and best wishes!

2016/08/03
2.9

La posizione è l'unico aspetto positivo dell'ostello. La struttura è scadente e si è costretti a muoversi in spazi davvero angusti. Le scale sono scomodissime in quanto presentano una pendenza ai limiti del possibile, e il personale è spesso scontroso. In più i prezzi sono troppo alti per la scadente qualità dei servizi e della struttura. Mai pagare con la carta una volta lì in quanto aggiungono un sovrapprezzo del 5% sul totale da pagare. Davvero deludente.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/07/30
6.6

This hostel packs as many beds as they can in the tiniest room I have ever stayed in. There were five beds in a room that should have had MAX two. Not a good place for meeting people as there is no real lobby. 24 hour reception was nice. Location was amazing. Toilet made me feel dirtier and shower was meh. Also, there was a BABY next door who was nonstop crying. It really wasn't a bad stay because it was very short and I ended up liking the people in my room, but you pay for location, thats it.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/07/29
5.4

Muy caro para lo que es. Bien ubicado si, pero es solamente una cama en un cuarto muy apretado y nada mas. Lo unico que se rescata mucho es la perfecta ubicacion. Pero su pueden ir a otro con la misma ubicacion y de mejor calidad, vayan a ese. Deberian adaptar los precios a lo que ofrecen.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/07/29
4.6

El personal no fue amable. Sólo hay un baño y una ducha por piso y tienen olor extremadamente malo. Fueron poco comprensivos con una situación que tuvimos. No me gustó para nada y no lo recomendaría. Lo único bueno es la ubicación.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear, Thanks for your review. We understand that you were a bit angry because we did not cancel your booking. However, We have to make it clear that you made a booking for 4 nights and did not let us know about the cannaltion until one day before check in. We have our 48-hour cancellation policy which can be found in your booking confirmation, so there is no way we can cancel your booking at that time.

2016/07/27
3.7

I would not recommend staying here unless you are desperate. The location was good but that's about it. The facilities are poor as there is only one shower and one toilet per floor which had to be shared between 4 dorm rooms. When I arrived at night the showers stunk of urine and there was never any hand soap in the toliets. There is little atmosphere as there is no common room or area to socialise. You are only paying for a bed when staying here and a ridiculously expensive one too!

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

dear guest(s); thank you for your review. we understood the feeling you had, however the higher price depended on the high demand of the summer tourist market. we are sure when you were searching for a hotel in Amsterdam, our price was one of the most competitive one, which is also the reason you booked with us. you checked in in the night time, the hygiene level could be lower than you expected since the shower and toilet was shared. we might not be one of the best hostel in amsterdam area, but we are still improving to be it. regards

2016/07/22
7.1

The location is great. Not so great: Internet never worked in my room. Very cramped rooms, one bathroom and one shower per floor. Break-your-neck stairs. Most hostel goers were young/partiers. It's definitely a hostel--NOT a hotel.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。