Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.3
良い 48レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.0
  • セキュリティ 7.0
  • 立地 5.3
  • スタッフ 7.0
  • 雰囲気 6.0
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.3
予約する
6.3
良い 48レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.0
  • セキュリティ 7.0
  • 立地 5.3
  • スタッフ 7.0
  • 雰囲気 6.0
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.3
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
63% 48
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/03
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/06/25
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/03/24
6.0

It's at 10 minutes walking to the nearest tram station. The room is pretty small. But it's enough to sleep tight, and get a good rest. Also, the waitress that work in the restaurant placed just in front, are really nice.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/03/18
7.1

Bom hotel, único problema é q é longe de tudo e o Wi-Fi não pega no quarto !!!!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/03/05
5.7

ok pour 2 nuits lors d'un salon mais vraiment pas pour autre chose ! Situé à quelques minutes du parc expo c'est agréable surtout à 1h du matin mais perdre presque 1 heure pour un soit disant soucis de réservation qui à été réglé en 2 minutes le lendemain par un nouvel employé à l'accueil c'est vraiment rageant ! Un conseil, passez pendant la journée récupérer vos clés pour avoir un personnel compétent ! Etat des chambres très très moyen même si le prix est bas ça ne justifie pas tout !

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。