Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
5.0
施設の評点 51レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 4.0
  • セキュリティ 6.8
  • 立地 4.8
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 4.0
  • 清潔さ 4.0
  • 施設 4.0
予約する
5.0
施設の評点 51レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 4.0
  • セキュリティ 6.8
  • 立地 4.8
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 4.0
  • 清潔さ 4.0
  • 施設 4.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
50% 51
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/11/24
6.0

Wallpaper was hanging off the walls, shower curtain may as well not been there and only one towel given to a twin room. It felt like sleeping in a caravan. I was only there for one night as a stop over but if looking for a longer stay I would look elsewhere.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/10/29
6.3

Personnel agréable mais très gênés face à notre situation : hôtel plein malgré notre réservation; ils nous avaient gardé une chambre déjà occupée. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre où les wc fuyaient. Et nous n'avons pas pu avoir de couverture pour éviter d'avoir froid la nuit. Bâtiment vétuste : moquettes sales et effilochées, mobilier usé, des fuites sur des toilettes, d'autres sans lunettes. REMARQUE : Hostelworld décrit une chambre avec salle de bain; il s'agit d'une salle d'eau.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/09/15
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/03
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/06/25
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。