Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 316レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 8.3
  • スタッフ 8.2
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設 8.9
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 316レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.9
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 8.3
  • スタッフ 8.2
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設 8.9
Il Giglio Guesthouse Located at Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence, Florence.
Il Giglio Guesthouse
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Viale Fratelli Rosselli, 74, Florence
86% 316
43.7793790 11.2443710
Il Giglio Guesthouse
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/10/12
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/09/28
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/20
9.4

Great little guest house. Perfect if you're looking for a private room on a backpacker budget. Walking distance from everything. Short walk from the station and easy to find.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/09/12
7.4

Good value option in Florence with a/c (a major bonus in Italy!), plus a large clean room. Located on a main road but close to the train station and main sights, and the street noise is not bad at all. However, our main gripe was the construction work going on on floors above - it was very, very loud during the daytime. Also, wifi didn't work properly.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/03
9.7

Great place to stay in Florence! Good location, calm, the place is spotless and welcoming. Very nice staff, we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/02
8.3

There is an unusual way of check-in what they call it "self check-in" so if you forget to check your mailbox before you arrive the hostel door you'll be panicked because noone's actually working in this hostel. They send you a security code to get in. Also, the cleaning-guy comes around 8.30 in the morning and knocks-on your door for the payment, so be ready to be disturbed in the first morning. Nonetheless it worths the money.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/07/01
9.1

Loved it! Close to the train station,centre of florence, scooter rental store as well as the bridge across the river. Clean & spacious balcony room & common toilets. Plenty of material & easy instructions in common area to help guide the tourist in you with basic snacks & a fridge. Courteous & helpful staff Only 2 minor complaints: 1) AC in the room wasn't fully functional 2) The sink in the room has a foul stench. Drainage problem? If these were to be rectified, this place deserves a 10

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/06/12
10.0

Good value hostel, close to the train station & centre Florence.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 香港, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/06/12
9.7

The facilities were very good. Towels and some free snack are provided. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is also good. Overall experience is great.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。