Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 498レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.5
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 498レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.5

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/17
7.4

Great location, centrally located near sights to see and the tram system to get everywhere else. A bit loud off the main road but nothing unbearable. Great facilities with a kitchen with cooking supplies and a few bathrooms. Warm and secure and felt welcome. The staff was always very helpful in recommending sightseeing and restaurants. First time at a hostel and Interflat did not disappoint.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/02/10
3.4

Stuff not realy friendly there. Shower head broken thats a 2 € Item.... Luggage Storage 1000 Forint 200 Meters away Railwaystation 400 Forint for a Locker 24 Hours

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Friend! Admittedly, we made a mistake in checking you in against our age restriction policy. We thought you'd fit in our hostel, but it seems like it wasn't the case. We are sorry, that you didn't have a good time. We sincerely hoped you'd find your place here even though you've already arrived seemingly disgruntled. Our hostel might not have been the type of accommodation you were expecting, but we did not advertise ourselves to be more than we are. We are sorry for the bad experience, we will keep to our restrictions more strictly in the future. The Interflat Staff

2017/02/04
8.9

A great place, not too big so you can meet others really easily - a really cosy and "at-home" atmosphere ! Great locations, not far from the Danube, the island Marguerit, some ruins pubs... A really nice and smily staff ! Thank you :)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/03
8.0

I would recommend this hostel for the location - it's located in the heart of the city center, close to the metro/train station and touristic places. The cleanliness could be much better. Also, the atmosphere could be improved. The staff is nice and always helpful. And about the price... is the cheapest hostel I've ever stayed :)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/02/03
8.9

Everything was good until I showered about 1 am and the hot water did not come out and I showered with cold water. I guess that was the unfortunate of me.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/01
10.0

Everything was pretty good, the staff was kind and very helpful. The room was good, clean and tidy. We had a hell of a time and we will back here for sure!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/01
8.0

Good location.Near to pubs and bars. Staff is very helpfull. Wireless is problem

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/01/31
6.9

It would have been ok for only a night or two, but we were there way too long. There's not really anywhere to just hang out, the lounge room is this tiny, freezing room, and you have to walk through another dorm room to get there. Kitchen is minuscule, so not great if multiple people want to cook. Biggest thing was the sheets, they're too small for the bed so they just slip off and then you're sleeping on this awful scratchy, dirty underlay.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/20
10.0

Had an amazing time in Budapest for 3 days and 2 nights at Interflat! The staff are very friendly and always willing to help 24/7, which is great for those visiting with no prior knowledge or research of Budapest. Every receptionist made excellent recommendations for food, walking tours, and best ways to get around the city. The room itself was secure, spacious, comfortable, and clean! Definitely coming back here next time!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/01/06
10.0

Great Hostel !!!!!!!! :)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。