Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.0
素晴らしい 356レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設 6.9
予約する
8.0
素晴らしい 356レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.2
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 7.4
  • 清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設 6.9
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
80% 356
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/01/17
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/02
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/01/01
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/12/31
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/12/23
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/12/18
8.9

If you want to spend a great stay in chiang mai, go to kikie's house! She is welcoming, so helpful and sooo friendly! You can ask her everything! One of the best woman we ever met in our trip. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/12/08
9.1

Lovely hostel in a busy location but surprisingly quiet. Room was good value and the staff are very warm and welcoming! Also have some great tours on offer.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/12/03
10.0

Kikie's House is the best! It's a great place to meet cool travelers and it's in the perfect location. Kikie knows everything and everyone and can hook you up with the best recommendations and tours. I can't wait to visit her again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/11/11
8.3

Some beds urgently need renewal because you felt the wooden floor beneath them. However, Kikkie and her staff are great. Overall quiet hostel.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/11/03
8.6

Very warm staff, good advice and especially very good vibes!!! We spent excellent moments there and met very nice people, staff and travellers. They were so helpful with us and could give us proper information for everything we wanted to do. When we come back in Chiang Mai, we'll go there for sure!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。