Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.0
素晴らしい 366レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 7.1
予約する
8.0
素晴らしい 366レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.4
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 7.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/20
10.0

Staying at Kikie's house feels like you are staying right at home with her and the small family-like group of staff members. They are incredibly helpful, honest, and genuine. Whether you just want to pass a few days exploring Chiang Mai, arrange some activities, or relax in a tranquil spot, they are happy and able to provide the information and resources you need. Strong wifi on both floors and everything was clean and tidy. Highly recommended if you're looking for sociable yet chill!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/03/03
8.0

Sehr nette Leute, alles ein bisschen abgegriffen, aber es wird regelmäßig geputzt. Unser Bett war sehr hart, die Klimaanlage war innen verschimmelt (so roch es jedenfalls wenn man diese in Betrieb nahm) und das Bad war kein schöner Ort. Preis Leistung war gut

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/29
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/01/25
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/01/23
9.7

Bonne ambiance. Décoration kitsch mais propre.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/22
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/01/17
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/02
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/01/01
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/12/31
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。