Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 694レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.8
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 694レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.8

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/17
6.9

The athmosphere and staff of the hostel was great . They raise the price for The Great Escape festival tremendously , which is ok of course, but not over 30 Pounds for a 10bed dorm. Actually that was not the big thing , more or less I was a bit disappointed that you have to pay extra 2,50 £ on top for breakfast . I think with that price you can include it. Common room is quite nice, facilities are older and not very clean. And I think 10beds in a quite small room is too much, in case of air

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback and glad you found the staff great. Prices are set according to demand and on what other hostels are charging and our prices were very reasonable compare to other hostel in the area. We take cleaning seriously and we keep a good standard, however some guests don't leave the common areas as clean as we keep them, we always make sure to clean the common ares periodically so they stay clean for all guests

  • 匿名の
  • オーストリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/07
9.7

Sehr gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer und das Bett war echt sehr bequem. Die Lage ist Top nur 5min vom Strand und gleich neben dem Royal Pavilion. Das Bad ist leider so klein das man sich kaum bewegen kann aber sauber.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feed back, hope to see you again soon. I glad you liked kipps and had good time with us.

2017/04/23
9.4

Our one-night stay at Kipps Brighton was really nice! After arriving and asking, we got recommendations from the staff where we could go for dinner and the recommended restaurant was great! We could walk everywhere we wanted to go - it's near the sea, the lanes, the pavilion. What wasn't that good: The curtains in our room were very thin so it was very light in the morning. Furthermore, the windows were thin as well and as our room was located to the street it was a little bit loud.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feed back, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, sorry that the room was a bit noisy, but we are in central Brighton and we cant help it as the character of the building is Victorian and difficult to change windows

2017/04/02
5.1

I wouldn't reccomend staying here as a young solo female. I slept in the 10 bed dorm and it was small, cramped and smelled really bad. There was people living there seemingly permanently which gave the place an uncomfortable atmosphere. The bathrooms were pretty clean as was the rest of the hostel, but the room was very unpleasant. On top of this some of the staff weren't very nice, especially the guy with long hair and a nose peircing, he was very very rude, and not just to me either.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, majority of our guest do. We take cleanness seriously, however as you mentioned we had some long term stayers who now have left who did not leave the dormitory in the best condition as it should, eventually we had to ask them to leave and now the place is very clean and back to normal, hope that you visit us again to check it out yourself. As in regards to the member of staff, I will have a word with him as he should not behave in such manner with the guests, I can assure you that he will never behave this way again.

2017/03/12
2.3

Bad atmosphere from young woman on reception. Owner was very haughty. Kitchen not accessible 24hrs. Didn't like anything about this place.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback I can get my head around all points you mentioned maybe it is not up to your standard, however 4 points only for Location is the one that I cant really understand, could you please write to us and let us know why our location, which is right opposite the pavilion, 2 minutes walk to the center of Brighton and bars and restaurants and 5 minutes walk to the pier is such a bad location?????? Also in regards to the kitchen it is unhygienic to have guests in the kitchen while we are serving breakfast, hence the rules.

2017/03/05
9.1

Really great hostel, clean bathrooms, comfy beds, nice staff and a great common area (they got rockstar how awesome is that) Pier is only a 10 min walk away so perfect location Only bad thing is that you have to leave your room for cleaning every day Otherwise great value for money. Will definitely come here again when I go back to Brighton

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/27
8.0

Chambre agréable mais beaucoup trop froide car mal isolée. Parties communes sympa et conviviales, bon accueil.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/02/27
9.4

Wirklich schönes und gemütliches Hostel mit guter Küche, Gemeinschaftsraum und so weiter. Wir haben ein privat Zimmer gebucht und hatten somit kostenloses Frühstück :). Was ich etwas komisch fand ist, dass das Hostel anstatt den 20% Anzahlung gleich den ganzen Betrag abgezogen hat, ohne mir Bescheid zu sagen.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon

2017/02/14
6.3

A very average hostel. I wish they would put an age limit on the dorms, because it's hard to feel comfortable as a young solo female traveler when you're in a room filled with middle-aged men.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/02/12
8.6

Perfectly centered with great view! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Couple of things that could be improved : getting rid of the black mold in the bathrooms (I hear that's a bit dangerous) and opening the kitchen in the morning for those who want to cook breakfeast. Great stay overall!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your kind feedback, and thanks for staying with us, we have treated the black mold in the bath room, we try to be on the top of it all the time. hope to see you again soon. in regards the kitchen as we serve breakfast form the kitchen in the morning, it is unhygienic to let guest using the kitchen while serving breakfast.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。