Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.5
素晴らしい 715レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.0
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.9
予約する
8.5
素晴らしい 715レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.0
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.9

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/09/19
9.7

My first stay at a hostel and after reading other reviews I was pleasantly surprised when I showed up. Hope to stay here again if I ever visit Brighton again.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/09/07
8.3

Upon arriving (in the evening) I was at first a little disappointed, because the hostel seemed rather old (yet clean though) and the lighting in the room wasn't too bright. For some reason, it didn't meet my expectations, "Did I pay this much for just this?" (note: double room) but the next morning everything seemed much better. It looked much more inviting and the breakfast was nice. Luckily there were two bathrooms because the super tiny one on the 3rd floor is not comfortable for tall people.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback, we are so pleased you found Kipps clean and inviting and that you enjoyed the breakfast, hope to see you again soon.

  • Zackkimpton9377
  • オーストラリア, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/08/28
9.4

Great hostel with great staff and with everything you need, also in walking distance of the pier and city centre, lacking a little bit of atmosphere but very good to come and chill, would stay again

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feedback, we enjoyed having you staying with us and hope to see you again soon, we have taken your comments in regards to the atmosphere into consideration

2017/08/23
8.6

Great location with good on street parking behind which is much cheaper than most places. Room was at the v top and there is a noticeable tilt on the floor but not a problem. Good vfm, very helpful staff and would return.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your kind feedback, glad you had a good time at Kipps and Brighton, hope to see you again soon

2017/08/05
8.9

The location is perfect, I had single room was small but cosy, floors creaky, toilet floor felt like it was going to give way, no water pressure in taps , I was on top floor up 4 flights stairs which was tight squeeze, struggle to turn around with a back pack on . No elevator. The location was good but I probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback, glad you liked the location where we are, sorry that you found the place a little small, however room sizes in England much smaller than Aus. hope to see you again soon

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/01
10.0

Clean, comfortable and an amazing location

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feedback it was a pleasure having you staying with us, hope to see you again soon.

2017/05/17
6.9

The athmosphere and staff of the hostel was great . They raise the price for The Great Escape festival tremendously , which is ok of course, but not over 30 Pounds for a 10bed dorm. Actually that was not the big thing , more or less I was a bit disappointed that you have to pay extra 2,50 £ on top for breakfast . I think with that price you can include it. Common room is quite nice, facilities are older and not very clean. And I think 10beds in a quite small room is too much, in case of air

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback and glad you found the staff great. Prices are set according to demand and on what other hostels are charging and our prices were very reasonable compare to other hostel in the area. We take cleaning seriously and we keep a good standard, however some guests don't leave the common areas as clean as we keep them, we always make sure to clean the common ares periodically so they stay clean for all guests

  • 匿名の
  • オーストリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/07
9.7

Sehr gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer und das Bett war echt sehr bequem. Die Lage ist Top nur 5min vom Strand und gleich neben dem Royal Pavilion. Das Bad ist leider so klein das man sich kaum bewegen kann aber sauber.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feed back, hope to see you again soon. I glad you liked kipps and had good time with us.

2017/04/23
9.4

Our one-night stay at Kipps Brighton was really nice! After arriving and asking, we got recommendations from the staff where we could go for dinner and the recommended restaurant was great! We could walk everywhere we wanted to go - it's near the sea, the lanes, the pavilion. What wasn't that good: The curtains in our room were very thin so it was very light in the morning. Furthermore, the windows were thin as well and as our room was located to the street it was a little bit loud.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Many thanks for your kind feed back, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, sorry that the room was a bit noisy, but we are in central Brighton and we cant help it as the character of the building is Victorian and difficult to change windows

2017/04/02
5.1

I wouldn't reccomend staying here as a young solo female. I slept in the 10 bed dorm and it was small, cramped and smelled really bad. There was people living there seemingly permanently which gave the place an uncomfortable atmosphere. The bathrooms were pretty clean as was the rest of the hostel, but the room was very unpleasant. On top of this some of the staff weren't very nice, especially the guy with long hair and a nose peircing, he was very very rude, and not just to me either.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, majority of our guest do. We take cleanness seriously, however as you mentioned we had some long term stayers who now have left who did not leave the dormitory in the best condition as it should, eventually we had to ask them to leave and now the place is very clean and back to normal, hope that you visit us again to check it out yourself. As in regards to the member of staff, I will have a word with him as he should not behave in such manner with the guests, I can assure you that he will never behave this way again.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。

×