Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 2,473レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 7.7
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 8.9
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 2,473レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 7.7
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2473
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/05/01
7.1

thanks to stuff for being kind and nice.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/04/30
8.0

Amazing hostel! Modern, clean, has the biggest bathroom ever! The only problem it's so far from downtown..

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and for your rating. We hope to welcome you another time! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • 匿名の
  • ベルギー, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/29
9.1

My Experience with MEININGER was awesome.. Had really a nice time . MEININGER had a big contribution in making my trip memorable.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, we hope to welcome you back sometime! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • 匿名の
  • シンガポール, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/27
8.3

Super clean and spacious! the sink was clogged though

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • アイルランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/26
5.4

One staff member was extremely rude, I had a private room the first night and a shared the second. And on the second night I had to sleep on the floor because there was no bed. When I said it to a staff member he told me I could leave if I wanted. This too late to get anywhere else so I ended up sleeping on the floor with no blanket. A joke and I will never go back again. I'll be recommending against any of my fellow travellers staying there too.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share with us. It's disappointing to hear you were not provided the level of service we expect from ourselves. This experience will be forwarded on to our management team immediately. We strive to offer as much a home away from home as possible for our guests and hope to have another chance to show you that in the future. Thank you again for your thoughts. We hope you have an great day. All the best, MEININGER team Amsterdam

2016/04/25
8.3

This place is great if your a family but if you're a solo traveler, like myself, than it kinda sucks because you don't really meet others, besides that the hostel itself was perfect, crew was amazing, bathrooms perfect, and literally next door to the Amsterdam Sloterdjik train station

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/25
10.0

Excellent! Super! Parfait!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/24
8.6

It was the best hostel I've ever been. Worthy. We booked a 7-bed dorm and we got a 4-bed one. Everything is new and clean. Nice and strategically located near a hub station;not far from the airport or the city center (by bus).

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guest, many thanks for leaving such positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read how much your enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your feedback with our team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards from Amsterdam Your MEININGER team

2016/04/24
9.7

Nice hostel, I will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at MEININGER and we hope to welcome you again soon in any of our hostels around Europe! Warm regards, MEININGER Amsterdam

  • 匿名の
  • コスタリカ, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/23
8.0

Me gustó mucho el concepto de hotel-hostal, el nivel de limpieza y comodidad son garantizados. El personal fue muy amable. La ubicación es relativa, en tren son 5 minutos, pero la tarjeta de transporte de GVB no incluye tren, hay que pagar cada vez que se usa. No tiene sentido usar el metro por el tiempo y el recorrido, mientras que el bus es el más eficiente, sí está incluido en el GBV y solo toma 15 minutos para llegar al centro. Volvería a hospedarme allí debido al tema de calidad-precio.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Estimado cliente , gracias por su crítica positiva. Estamos encantados de escuchar lo bien que ha hecho uso de nuestra ubicación central . Nos encanta saber que fueron capaces de ver y hacer todo lo que usted esperaba durante su viaje Amsterdam! Vamos a estar deseando compartir esta conveniencia con usted otra vez en el futuro. Vuelve pronto , nos encantaría tenerte otra vez. ¡Que tengas un gran día! Todo lo mejor y tener un gran día , MEININGER equipo de Ámsterdam Con el fin de responder a nuestros clientes en su propio idioma preferido hacemos uso de Google Traductor - por lo tanto, no todas nuestras traducciones podrían ser perfecto . ¡Gracias por su

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。