Hostelworld.com

Masaya Hostel Bogotá

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
9.1
とても素晴らしい 859レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 9.4
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.7
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 8.8
予約する
9.1
とても素晴らしい 859レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 9.4
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.7
  • 清潔さ 9.2
  • 施設 8.8

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/02/10
8.9

Belle endroit, calme, mais un peu cher.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Bonjour Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/07
9.7

Excellent facilities and staff. Every bed has his own plug and light, very usefull

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, qe are glad you enjoy the time with us. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

2017/02/04
10.0

Very nice clean ensuite private rooms.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

2017/02/03
8.9

Would happily recommend people to stay at this hostel. It's lovely and clean, dorm rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. They offer various nightly activities to join in on too. Only one issue is with the gent working behind the front desk, he came across as rude from the initial meeting and throughout the stay wanted to charge me for repairs to a locker that was already damaged when we checked in (luckily another guest came to the rescue). Would still stay again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello Thanks for your comment, we are sorry about the problem you had with the front desk staff, it was a misunderstanding because of he understood you were reporting you broke the locker, apologize about that situation. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

2017/02/02
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at. Maybe a little too quiet for my tastes but that's not necessarily a bad thing.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/29
6.3

Masaya Hostel really doesn't live up to expectations. If you're looking for a decent nights sleep you won't find it here. The dorm bedrooms are damp and smelly. The bed was so uncomfortable, the bottom of the mattress (if you can call it that) touched the wooden planks, all the wood creaked every time someone moved. The door creaked so loudly every time it opened. All communal areas are right outside the dorm bedrooms. So other guests that don't respect the rules regarding noise wake you up.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment We are so sorry you had problems to sleep, we will take in mind your comment in order to improve our facilities and services. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

2017/01/28
8.3

Nice hostel! Great personel and good price!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello Thanks a lot for your comment, we appreciate it. Vladimir, Manager Masaya Bogotá

  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/28
10.0

Tout pour plaire . Toilettes communes et chambres extrêmement propres . Petits déjeuners très variés, copieux et excellents. Les moins : l'espace fumeur dans le patio du bas entraîne une odeur de cigarette dans les chambres qui donnent sur ce patio . Comme c'est le seul endroit fumeur de l'auberge cela peut être bruyant la nuit .

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Bonjour Merci pour ton comentaire on est désolé avec le probléme vous avez eu , votre comentaire nous aide améliorer. Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

2017/01/26
9.4

Fantastisch hostel. Een aantal toiletten en wastafels meer zou wel fijn zijn!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Danke

2017/01/25
8.9

Hostel bien situé dans le quartier historique. Bien tenu et propre, l'eau chaude fonctionne. Les chambres sont bien organisées avec casiers et rideaux au lits. C'est assez une usine à backpackers en mal de confort occidental rassurant. En gros on ne se sent plus vraiment en Colombie. Il manque de toilettes/douches par rapport au nombre de personnes je trouve. Le Masaya de Santa Marta est nettement plus beau et agréable.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Merci pour ton comentaire On est désole, que vous n´avez pas été confortable dans l`hostal, On est espere que vous reviens pour vous donne un meilleur experience . Vladimir Manager Masaya Bogota

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。