Hostelworld.com

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, 中国
料金
地図
レビュー一覧
9.4
とても素晴らしい 325レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.6
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.6
  • スタッフ 9.5
  • 雰囲気 9.3
  • 清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設 9.3
予約する
9.4
とても素晴らしい 325レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.6
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.6
  • スタッフ 9.5
  • 雰囲気 9.3
  • 清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設 9.3
Ming Palace International Hostel Located at 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin.
Ming Palace International Hostel
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin
94% 325
25.2801498 110.3010606
Ming Palace International Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/06/25
10.0

Best hostel Ive seen so far in China. Great staff, great food and even a kitten! I would definitely recommend

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/24
10.0

The staff is amazing! Xiao yu and the boss are very friendly. The location is also very good. I would recommend this hostile to anyone traveling to Guilin! 10/10!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/22
9.1

Amazing! Awesome staff, great atmosphere and lots of options for food plus the staff are always more than happy to give you suggestions! Loved it, would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/06/21
10.0

Don't usually post, but had an especially great experience here. Got a free upgrade (it was a bit slow for them I think) and it was one of the coolest rooms ever!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/19
9.7

Loved this place. Quit, clean, great location and incredibly helpful, friendly and dedicated staff!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/06/17
10.0

The room was gorgeous, and the staff were really friendly and polite. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/17
10.0

Easy to find. Very hospitable staff and enjoyable to talk with. For anyone who doesn't speak Mandarin Chinese, the staff's English proficiency is quite good. Even though it was a one night stay for myself, I enjoyed my time here.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/16
7.1

Dorm was comfortable and had everything you needed (but a very smelly pillow so not sure if it was washed!). The atmosphere was really nice but please work on your food! If you can't cook western food then please don't try, it's a waste of time and money. Or look at a recipe! I ordered a tuna melt and got half a hallowed out loaf of bread, with tuna inside and cheese on top (not so weird yet), then cut inside and there was a RAW EGG! Couldn't even eat the salad as it was covered in sweet may

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any shortcomings during your stay. As soon as we knew you didn't like the food we offered you a plate of dumplings instead and hoped you wee not hungry that night. The majority of our guests are very happy with their stay. We offer an excellent value in a very convenient location. We hope you will reconsider us for your next trip.

2016/06/15
10.0

We had a great time at Ming Palace. The staff was very accommodating and considerate, and we loved the resident kittens in the hostel (beware of fleas though!). The food was decent and cheap and they had Eurocup football games and NBA championship games on for their guests. The dorm is standard, but having toilet paper and soap available in the bathrooms was a huge plus! We haven't encountered that much in China. Would stay again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/06/13
9.1

Todas as recepcionistas são simpáticas, principalmente Fish, era uma menina adorável, esclarecia nossas dúvidas com toda paciência e simpatia. Os quartos são bons e confortáveis. A localização é boa. Quanto a limpeza, é meio superficial, quanto entramos no quarto estava limpo mas mostrava debaixo da cama super sujo e empoeirado, mas no geral é limpo. Não possui elevador, tivemos que subir várias escadas com malas pesadas. Os passeios oferecidos pelo Hotel são bem em conta. Recomendo!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review. Fish is very happy for your kind word. We will try our best to improve our cleness and serve our guests with our best service in the future. Welcome to our hostel again.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。