Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ming Palace International Hostel

  • 10-3 Dong Hua Rd, XiuFeng District, Guilin, Guilin, 中国

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
9.4
とても素晴らしい 456レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.4
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.7
  • スタッフ 9.6
  • 雰囲気 9.2
  • 清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設 9.2
予約する
9.4
とても素晴らしい 456レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.4
  • セキュリティ 9.5
  • 立地 9.7
  • スタッフ 9.6
  • 雰囲気 9.2
  • 清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設 9.2

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/08/12
8.6

Nous avons passé une seule nuit en dortoir mais c'était pratique. Le dortoir est bien fait avec des rideaux pour garder un peu d'intimité.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/08/09
9.1

We had an amazing time in Guilin. It was very convenient that the hostel offers soms tours for Li River, Rice Terraces etc.. these tours were good. Staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. Also, this hostel offers alot of different drinks and meals of great quality.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/08/02
9.1

Très bon emplacement. Le personnel est charmant et très disponible pour répondre à nos demandes.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/30
8.6

Food was disappointing, don't look at all as the picture. Food pictures look decent, actual meal is cheap. We ate 3 meals and only 1 was not frustrating. Beside that, the hostel was pretty decent, good location and staff. We book a 3 beds room and it was fantastic but we also slept 1 night in a dorm and it was pretty average but still decent. I could come back at this hostel but don't order any food there.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/22
9.7

Two friends and me were in the hostel for three days and we loved it. We were in a private room, with a huge bathroom. The hostel is next to the city center and you can walk from it to everywhere. Also, the staff were super friendly, specially Alice, which helped us a lot through our trip. We strongly recommend the hostel, congratulations

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/19
9.7

Superfreundliches Personal welches beim Organisieren von Touren geholfen und extra den Dumpling-Kochabend vorverschoben hat damit wir diesen nicht verpassen.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/07/17
9.7

Une super hauberge, le personnel parle anglais donc très pratique. L'auberge est idéalement placer près de la rivière.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • buechech
  • 米国, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/15
9.1

The best Guilin hostel of the 4 we stayed at. Clean, comfortable, bright. The sink was in the room while the toilet and shower were in a separate space which was nice and unlike our other hostels. The best part of the hostel was the new litter of 4 kittens that roamed the hostel. Our only gripe is that the AC in the room didn't work extremely well - it wouldn't reach the cool temp we were looking for after being out in the smothering Guilin heat.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/10
9.1

- Habitación amplia, confortable y muy limpia. Baño grande y limpio. - Bien ubicado - Personal muy amable y colaborativo

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/06/23
10.0

This was our favorite hostel so far. We meet Jason who is our best friend now. We make a lot of friends here, the weater was awful so it was cool to have something to do inside the hostel. I think Jason should become the owner of the hostel and give him a million dolars and a garlic nan.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hola guys, thank you very much for leaving us such a good review and staying in our hostel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here. We definitely had a lot of fun on those amazing nights! It was my pleasure to be one of your best friends! Maybe one day I will have my own hostel and you guys can stay at my place for free haha. Uhh, I'm not sure what garlic nan is, Anyway, come back to Guilin if you have chance and we would love to meet you again! Please do check the weather in advance haha. Take care! Best wishes, Jason

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。