Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.8
とても良い 1721レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.8
  • セキュリティ 8.4
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.0
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 7.1
予約する
7.8
とても良い 1721レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.8
  • セキュリティ 8.4
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.0
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 7.1

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/07/11
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! La verdad que después de probar varios hostel en Welly me quedo con éste mil veces. Muy cómodo y tranquilo, es fácil de hablar con los demás huéspedes ya que es más pequeños que otros. La cena y el desayuno gratis son la cerezita del postre!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheer Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/08
6.3

I originally booked a 8 person room for friends and I, we got put down to a 6 person room which was not enough to accommodate all of us, and since my partner and I was last to arrive we had to book a private room for two since you're company policy is that u can't have any extra people in a room. It was very annoying because I ended up spending an extra $75 then originally expected. The room I stayed in was okay, although on some of the towels provided there was black hair all through them.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, My apologizes for this I was unaware of this situation I will send you an email looking at your booking this is on my staff and I will be bringing this to there attention. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/07/03
9.1

Great bed and nice security with the key cards. Free dinner was nice touch but wouldn't rely on it to fill you for the night. Not enough washers/ dryers for the size of the hostel with 1 out of order when we were there. Overall a very good hostel though

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and up date we have fixed our washer, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/07/02
8.0

Very squeeky beds, some beds with very thin matresses. Hard to get a good nights sleep in 10 bed dorm, much better in the 6 bed!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, due to high usage in our bigger dorms they are on a rotation out we apologize if you got a bunk that was on the rotation out and glad you enjoyed your other nights stay, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/06/30
8.9

Haha oh wow dude this is a dank hostel nestled deep in the most accessible part of Wellington. You want to see Te Papa? Five minute walk. You want to see Mount Victoria? Ten minute walk. What about the Beehive? That's a cool fifteen you're walking. Also pretty close to the train station, if you're so inclined. Good hostel/10 Alright take care, friend

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/06/29
8.6

Stayed during British Lions trip.Great location,close to city centre,bonus of a bar with 5 dollar pints.Would recommend

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/06/28
5.1

The staff here were not friendly or welcoming, disappointing because elsewhere in NZ I had been really impressed. Wifi was expensive and very poor. Toilets where filthy, I left the hostel to use toilets elsewhere because the ones on my floor were gross. Bed extremely squeaky. The room was also very expensive, especially considering it was a 10 bed. Fantastic location and really nice duvet, but I would never stay here again.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are sorry about your experience baring in mind the hostel was fully booked when you were staying and it can be hard to have everything 100% when so many guests are staying in our hostel, we do hope your stay is more enjoyable next time you are in, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/06/04
5.7

The amount of paperwork you have to do on checking in is really frustrating. Free dinner only til 18:30. Pancakes are a vat of batter but the hobs and pans in kitchen aren't reLly good enough to cook the pancakes on

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/06/04
9.4

I think it's necessary lock in the room, and wifi free

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we do have lockers in the room and padlocks our guests can hire, we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2017/05/27
7.7

Nice hostel but you're not allowed to BYO alcohol and so you're forced to drink at bars, drinking outdoors is prohibited in the city!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。