Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.7
とても良い 847レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 7.8
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設 6.8
予約する
7.7
とても良い 847レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 7.8
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設 6.8

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/21
9.4

This is a perfect place ! Great staff ,functional wifi computer and breakfast included. You can do some good meetings ,plenty free food in their kitchen. Good sofa,patio good view, all is clean, big and espaces! Very good prestations the best place near to st Kilda road. Laurent French

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/20
8.9

It was a good stay. Got noisy at night from the bar downstairs and the common area was pretty small but fine otherwise

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/10
7.7

Verbesserung Küchensituation

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/01
5.1

The pub downstairs was awesome, and I guess if you're an 18yo backpacker you would love the hostel as well. BUT the hostel was way too dirty and noisy for us all the time. Women's bathroom was right next to a smoking area and was smelling like cigarettes everytime I used it. I guess it also depends on the location of the room, but we were quite unlucky to have ours right next to the common areas. However, the staff was really friendly!

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • vani_viola
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/24
6.6

Lage ist sehr gut, nur 10min vom Strand entfernt. Was mich allerdings sehr gestört hat war dass dort sehr viele Arbeiter sind und darum immer frühe Bettruhe. Man hat keinen kostenlosen Spint, allerdings kann man einen für 10$ pfand erhalten. Habe mich nicht sehr wohlgefühlt.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/06
6.3

The hostel was okay, I liked the bar downstairs in which you get cheaper drinks and meals when you show your key. It is in a got spot, near to St Kilda beach and the city. The stuff was more than friendly. I didn't like that the beds felt like they were falling apart every minute. It was a little bit annoying that the sink wasn't in the kitchen. The kitchen + the space where you could eat were way too small. People also didn't wash their stuff so I ended up buying food instead of cooking.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • スロバキア, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/13
10.0

Really great hostel with friendly staff and guests. Will stay again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Awesome review! Cheers :) Hope to see you again soon.

2017/02/06
8.6

Hostel liegt über einer Bar, wo es super gute Backpacker Angebote gibt ( Burger mit Fries für knapp 10 statt 20 Dollar, vergünstigte Getränke). Frühstück ist okay (Cornflakes oder Ricecrispies mit Milch, Toast mit Marmelade, PB, Veggiemate und Kaffee). Ansonsten echt toll! Räume etwas eng aber dafür gibt es die Bar und eine Aufenthaltsraum. :-) ich wäre gerne länger geblieben aber war leider alles ausgebucht :/

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/03
4.6

The only good thing was the food & drinks deals at the pub downstairs. The irish lady on reception was friendly & helpful but I wouldn't stay again. Uncomfortable beds (felt every spring) & the room was swelteringly hot, even with a fan on & windows open, so we all struggled to sleep. No atmosphere & hard to meet people. Tiny common room which is taken over by cliquey long-termers. Kitchen is tiny & everyone I know who left food/drink there had stuff stolen. Far from both St Kilda & the CBD.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're in the processing of rolling out all new mattresses at the moment which is a tricky task. We only replaced most of the mattresses last year with what turned out to be not such good quality surprisingly coming from a hospitality supplier! I am sorry that you ended up with an old one :( If you had mentioned it to us we definitely would have replaced it straight away! Nobody has reported stolen food to us but sometimes people mistakenly put their food on the "FREE" shelf which was created by past guests but now that you have brought this to my attention I am definitely going to get rid of it.. It is true that we are not located very close to the city (15 mins by tram) but we are right beside st kilda located on the st kilda junction! We do encourage guests to hang out in the bar with cheap meals and drinks and even just to chill. If you come back again you can join in on our wine and cheese nights, trivia and open mic which are all a great hit with our guests. The free wine and cheese definitely brings guests together ;) Thanks for your kind comments also :) I remember you and I thought you were a lovely guest. If you were to return we would definitely like to show you a better time so please consider us for the future :) enjoy your travels :)

2017/01/31
5.7

Staff, bar, breakfast and other guests all lovely.Advertised as simple and that's fair enough. The room was fine but walls were dirty wouldn't have taken much to give it a better clean. Bathrooms could have been better, no where to dry hands and no bath matts. Kitchen facilities ridiculous. Absolutely tiny, no fridge room all rammed full and had a look to make space most of stuff in there was mouldy. 1 tiny sink in the living room to wash stuff up so always a queue.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your feedback :) The walls are due a lick of paint which at the moment is impossible as it is high season and we are full almost every night but I can assure you that any removable marks on the walls are one of the priorities for our cleaners!! We try to make up for our little kitchen with great discounted meals in the bar from just $5.50. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the size of the Kitchen as we are a heritage listed building. The fridges are cleaned out once a week so if there was anything mouldy in the fridge it would have been removed pretty soon. We are always looking to improve where we can so we appreciate your feedback :)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。