Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.1
とても良い 831レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.3
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 6.8
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.0
予約する
7.1
とても良い 831レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.3
  • セキュリティ 7.9
  • 立地 6.8
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.5
  • 清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設 6.0

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • スロバキア, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/13
10.0

Really great hostel with friendly staff and guests. Will stay again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/06
8.6

Hostel liegt über einer Bar, wo es super gute Backpacker Angebote gibt ( Burger mit Fries für knapp 10 statt 20 Dollar, vergünstigte Getränke). Frühstück ist okay (Cornflakes oder Ricecrispies mit Milch, Toast mit Marmelade, PB, Veggiemate und Kaffee). Ansonsten echt toll! Räume etwas eng aber dafür gibt es die Bar und eine Aufenthaltsraum. :-) ich wäre gerne länger geblieben aber war leider alles ausgebucht :/

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/03
4.6

The only good thing was the food & drinks deals at the pub downstairs. The irish lady on reception was friendly & helpful but I wouldn't stay again. Uncomfortable beds (felt every spring) & the room was swelteringly hot, even with a fan on & windows open, so we all struggled to sleep. No atmosphere & hard to meet people. Tiny common room which is taken over by cliquey long-termers. Kitchen is tiny & everyone I know who left food/drink there had stuff stolen. Far from both St Kilda & the CBD.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're in the processing of rolling out all new mattresses at the moment which is a tricky task. We only replaced most of the mattresses last year with what turned out to be not such good quality surprisingly coming from a hospitality supplier! I am sorry that you ended up with an old one :( If you had mentioned it to us we definitely would have replaced it straight away! Nobody has reported stolen food to us but sometimes people mistakenly put their food on the "FREE" shelf which was created by past guests but now that you have brought this to my attention I am definitely going to get rid of it.. It is true that we are not located very close to the city (15 mins by tram) but we are right beside st kilda located on the st kilda junction! We do encourage guests to hang out in the bar with cheap meals and drinks and even just to chill. If you come back again you can join in on our wine and cheese nights, trivia and open mic which are all a great hit with our guests. The free wine and cheese definitely brings guests together ;) Thanks for your kind comments also :) I remember you and I thought you were a lovely guest. If you were to return we would definitely like to show you a better time so please consider us for the future :) enjoy your travels :)

2017/01/31
5.7

Staff, bar, breakfast and other guests all lovely.Advertised as simple and that's fair enough. The room was fine but walls were dirty wouldn't have taken much to give it a better clean. Bathrooms could have been better, no where to dry hands and no bath matts. Kitchen facilities ridiculous. Absolutely tiny, no fridge room all rammed full and had a look to make space most of stuff in there was mouldy. 1 tiny sink in the living room to wash stuff up so always a queue.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/01/28
9.1

Meiner Meinung nach ein tolles Hostel in St.Kilda (Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP) Nicht gerechtfertigte Bewertung auf Hostelworld. Unsere Betten waren sehr bequem! Außerdem gab es Zimmer ab 3 Betten im Zimmer. Im 2.OG gab es eine Glasdusche bei den Damen, alles sauber. Vor allem tolle Bar drunter, in der auch das Frühstück gegessen wird und in dem es ein separates Menü mit niedrigeren Preisen für Hostelbewohner gab. Tolle Atmosphäre mit tollen Angeboten für das Abendprogramm. Alan im ganzen Haus

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/01/28
8.0

Nice hostel. Good value for money. Very clean facilities with a fresh towel. Lots of people staying long term.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/24
6.0

Messy facilities are something of a given in hostels, but this place takes it to a whole new level. The bathrooms were disgusting, smelled bad, and the water didn't drain. There was a crack from mid wall to the top of my ceiling in my room. The beds are nice and cozy and the staff is nice. The bar and free breakfast is also nice. It's more private than any hostel I was in prior which is nice, but it can be tough to make friends. Overall clean facilities were my only real issue, a big one for me.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/23
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Pint on Punt; the receptionist was really nice and helpful and always smily. The hostel was clean and quiet, close to the bus and tram stops and the prince included a simple breakfast, I just wished there was few more plates to use in the kitchen.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/22
7.4

Very friendly staff, quite uncomfortable beds. Towels are provided. Cool bar downstairs with good food. Metro across the street and 24 hour 7-11 if you need a late night snack.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your nice review :) we are glad you enjoyed your stay here and you are welcome back any time :)

2017/01/20
7.7

Lovely place. Would deffinately reccommend it.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Cheers for the great feedback!! Hopefully we will see you again in the future :)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。