Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 198レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.6
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設 7.0
予約する
7.5
とても良い 198レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.6
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 7.9
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設 7.0
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
75% 198
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/06/23
6.9

I got what I paid for. While the lobby and main building facilities are top-notch, the shared-room facilities in the adjacent building were less so. The shared bedrooms got pretty stuffy but the worst part was the bathroom situation -- two poorly maintained bathrooms for 14 people. One toilet had a broken seat, and one tub was filthy. I told the front desk that I got a mild electric shock when I touched the knob to adjust the inexistent hot water, and he said it was normal. However, great view.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/06/17
6.6

3 nuits en dortoir au retour d'un trek alors que j'étais malade : jamais d'eau chaude voire pas d'eau du tout (j'ai eu 1 douche chaude sur 3 jours en demandant à utiliser celle d'une chambre privative), il fait (très très) froid dans les dorms et les parties communes, les sanitaires sont très sales et pas nettoyés (l'eau ne s'écoulait pas de la baignoire, terre au fond, abattant cassé). Bon emplacement mais ça ne compense pas : payez plus pour une chambre privative ou passez

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/05/19
9.1

Simpática equipe de funcionários e instalaçoes agradáveis. Dica: pague em dólar pois o câmbio em sol é desfavorável.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/05/16
9.7

El lugar es muy agradable. Las camas están muy bien equipadas para el frío de Cusco, tienen frazada extra por si lo deseas. La señal de wifi es muy buena en todo el lugar. Los servicios sanitarios siempre estaban en excelentes condiciones y el desayuno fue bastante bueno y variado. El personal que compone el Staff fue increíble, su ayuda con cada inquietud fue perfecta. Muchas gracias por toda la atención y amabilidad durante mi estadía. Fuerte abrazo!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/05/15
7.4

Nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff :)

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 男女が一緒のグループ, 25-30
  • 達人トラベラー
  • 14 レビュー一覧
2016/04/21
6.0

Toliets don't often flush no hot water or water pressure but ideal location.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/03/31
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/03/24
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。