Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
5.7
施設の評点 570レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 5.4
  • 立地 5.6
  • スタッフ 7.1
  • 雰囲気 5.1
  • 清潔さ 5.4
  • 施設 5.7
予約する
5.7
施設の評点 570レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 5.9
  • セキュリティ 5.4
  • 立地 5.6
  • スタッフ 7.1
  • 雰囲気 5.1
  • 清潔さ 5.4
  • 施設 5.7

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/04/29
5.4

Dark and smelly. Rooms were clean, kitchen was not. Lockers partly broken as well as one lock on the toilet (there were just two).

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

2017/04/03
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review. We apologise that the facilities did not appear to be cleaned, this is not the case: our housekeepers clean all facilities once a day and the kitchen is cleaned twice a day. We endeavor to keep all facilities clean and in a good condition. We are working to upgrade facilities as money allows. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

2017/03/09
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/25
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review. The buses run from early morning until nearly midnight and there is a taxi service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Christchurch and New Zealand. The Point Break Team

  • 匿名の
  • オランダ, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/21
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/18
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/15
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/11
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/02/08
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/30
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。