Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 680レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 8.7
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 8.0
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 680レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 8.7
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 8.0

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/05/08
8.3

Nice Hostel, nice people. Feels more like a place for long term stayes instead of just for a few nights. The people seem to live there and thats what makes it a bit difficult to sozialize with some of the people, but the staff was really nice and fun to hang out with.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/05/06
8.3

Cool hostel with a lovely garden. Really close to ponsonby road. Rooms were pretty spacious but beds didn't have individual lights or sockets which was a bit annoying.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/30
9.4

Hostel is clean and very cosy. Staff so helpful and nice.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you found us to be 'clean and cosy' with helpful staff. :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • 匿名の
  • オランダ, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/26
10.0

Amazing place to stay friendly staff, clean,good price nice kitchen laundry

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are stoked to hear that you thought of us to be an 'amazing place to stay with friendly staff' :) Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

2017/04/22
9.4

A great place to stay. Location is perfect and right next to Ponsonby road. Great facilities and friendly staff. I forgot some items on my stay and the staff was nice enough to contact me and hold the items until I returned to three days later. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are stoked that you found us to be 'a great place to stay'. We do consider ourselves extremely lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby who will always make our guests feel welcome. We do consider ourselves fortunate to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. Stoked that you came back and stayed with us and that you would recommed us to other travelers. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

2017/04/14
4.6

I was surprised when I arrived and found that the hostel was in an old house. The room I was assigned did not look like the pictures on the website. The bathrooms were only wiped over quickly, and needed a good scrub. The whole hostel was very much showing it's age and was not what I was expecting based on rating. The people were friendly, but I would not stay again. There was no top or bottom sheet given,only ONE hour of free wifi. People live here longterm and it makes for a messy room, too.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Sorry that the room was not what you had hoped for. Our bathroms are profesionaly cleaned each evening by a reputable cleaning company, apologies if again they did not meet your standards. Glad to hear you found everyone friendly. We don't give top our bottom sheets as we clean all our sheets including duvets every check out, which means that all beds are fully remade with clean sheets for every new arrival. We have 4 longterm guests whom are very repectful of the rules and are always friendly and helpful toward our other guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/13
8.6

Ponsonby Backpackers is located in a great area that is close to lots of cafes, bars, restaurants and super market. It is great value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is an easy 20 minute down hill walk into the city center.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We do consider ourselves fortunate to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. We consider ourselves very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who always go about their job with a smile and to the fact that they are always friendly and helpful toward our guests. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

2017/04/10
7.4

I stayed at the hotel for about 2 nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are lots of coffee shops in the area and a grocery store within good walking distance. The hostel looks very nice. No free WiFi which was big letdown compared to other hostels I've stayed at. The kitchen is very small so it was hard to prepare meals at dinner. There was only a very small security locker offered so our bags had to be put out in the open all day. Lastly the bunk beds shake alot..

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you found the staff 'helpful and friendly'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access in to the city. We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started. :) The kitchen can seem small if everyone cooks at the same time. We do have a locker room that's always locked, sorry if this wasnt brought to your attention during your stay. :( thanks for bringing it to our attention, as we have just gone around tightening up all the bunk beds. :) We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Thanks The PB Team :)

  • 匿名の
  • ニュージーランド, カップル, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/07
7.4

Great location and friendly staff. However, hostel is let down by dirty bathroom and lack of secure place to store luggage.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you loved our awesome location in Ponsonby. We consider ourselves very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who always go about their job with a smile and to the fact that they are always friendly and helpful toward our guests. we are sorry to hear that you found the bathrooms to be dirty as the are cleaned ever evening by a profesional cleaning company, and it's not normally something we have many issues with. We do have secure luggage storage that's always locked, sorry if this wasn't brought to your attention. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

2017/04/05
7.4

Great location and reception was very helpful. Was in a 5 bed dorm which was very small and had no space for bags. I was last one in the room so had to keep my bag with me on the top bunk. Bunks shake like crazy and the room had no ventilation; it was very stuffy. Bathroom was clean but small and always crowded.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi thanks for making time to leave a review, We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. Also great to hear that the staff were 'helpful' :) Sorry to hear that you found the room small to the point you had to keep your bag with you as this is not the norm for this room. It sounds like you had a messy team in there with you. Thank you for briniging to our attention the shakey bunk problem, as we have now gone around and tightened up all bunks. :) There is a window in the room that opens fully to help with the stuffiness. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks the PB Team :)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。