Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
6.8
良い 1,120レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.8
  • セキュリティ 7.3
  • 立地 6.8
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設 5.9
予約する
6.8
良い 1,120レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.8
  • セキュリティ 7.3
  • 立地 6.8
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設 5.9
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
68% 1120
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/30
9.4

Auberge propre et agréable , situé un peu loin du centre mais facilement accessible depuis les transports. Bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/07/17
6.6

Staff were excellent, location a fair way out of London but train station close. No cooking facilities and no eating in rooms. Met some great people here and had a great time. Breakfast was included but not the greatest.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/13
8.6

Originally very pleased with this hostel it seemed clean and the staff were all very friendly however we left a bag of cookies on the floor overnight and in the morning something had eaten them (most likely a mouse) which wasn't very settling to know since they're a pub that serves food. Other than that a really nice place id recommend it aslong as you don't take food into your room.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/07/09
2.0

They call me in the same day to cancelled my booking so I asked the lady who makes a call if gonna charge me the deposit that you need to leave when you are having a reservation, obviously she says no. After a few days money is take it from my bank account to this hostel. Terrible service and unclear specification.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there! We are really sorry that your booking had to be cancelled due to a problem to our reservation system. You were not charged for your stay, though there is a few pounds amount that is held automatically as a deposit we have refunded it to your credit card. We apologize for any inconvenience this may has caused to you and we invite you to join us for a free cup of coffee or tea next time you ll be around the area. Best Regards,Fran,The Great Eastern

  • 匿名の
  • オランダ, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/08
5.4

Mijn algemene indruk was matig, omdat ik de sfeer en gezelligheid mis waar vele hostels om bekend staan. Het zag er allemaal rommelig uit maar gelukkig wel schoon. De vering van het matras voelde je en dat is niet prettig slapen. Stapelbedden is geen optie voor lange mensen vooral niet als je beneden ligt. Het ontbijt was matig ik heb betere ontbijt service meegemaakt. Als je geen handdoek mee heb genomen, kon je ook niet een handdoek kopen/huren. Jammer.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/06/25
3.4

Pros: A free breakfast and a large TV to watch the football in the pub. Cons: Lockers are very tiny, there are NO self-catering facilities, not even a microwave, no kettle, no iron, and the location sucks, as it's in the middle of nowhere. Nothing nearby. The wi-fi only works downstairs in the pub, not in your room.The food and drinks sold in the pub are very expensive, even with the discount. 10% discount is a joke. I certainly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Nadimsky! Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and our function room. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities so that we can provide you a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran,The Great Eastern

2016/06/21
2.6

It felt like no one really cared about the customers, they don't care if you don't have a padlock or an outlet adapter, they'll just ask you to pay huge prices for it. The bearded guy was arrogant, the girl was just dumb and the other one seemed retarded (and still he was the nicest). You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous. Also, it sucks. There's no kitchen. Location is also terrible, DLR trains suck.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Leandropm! Really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay or the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities and train our staff so that we can provide our guests a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern

2016/06/19
2.6

Staff is terrible, this hostel works just like a big company, they don't care about your well-being. Location is also terrible, you need to use DLR trains which take too long. You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is just bread and jam, but the worse is that it is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous if you're on a holiday.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/06/10
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The facilities were not as up to date as I would have hoped, definitely a fixer upper but they are aware of that. I recommend it if anyone wants a nice quite place to slay.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi RaginCaigen! Thanks for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time in our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you ll be in London! Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern Team

  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/30
9.7

Best value for money! They do some greats burgers! Location nice and really close from station Don't forget your towel though x

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。