Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.3
とても良い 1,126レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 7.7
  • 立地 7.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設 6.7
予約する
7.3
とても良い 1,126レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 7.7
  • 立地 7.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設 6.7
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1126
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • メキシコ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/25
7.1

was ok in general, but my room was next to the street and the noise during the whole night was very disturbing... I couldnt sleep for several hours until I got very tired

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you were bothered by noise, but I'm glad you seem to have liked the hostel as a whole. If you return, feel free to request a room away from the street :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • 匿名の
  • インド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/25
6.3

The not so good things:- Bathroom was not clean and no toiletries were provided.Wifi connectivity was poor. The good things:- Locating was easy and good ambience and security. Breakfast was good and beds were clean.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hostel, we pride ourselves on being centrally located. Regarding wifi and toiletries this is a recurring issue that we are looking at rectifying within the near future. Regarding the cleanliness I will discuss this with housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/24
2.3

This hostel was very unclean. The lobby is a nice area, so it's a bit misleading because the room experience was not enjoyable to say the least. You have to pay 3 pounds to lock your things up, and every time you'd like to access it, you have to pay the 3 pounds again. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here at RestUp. We understand that lockers within the rooms or free of charge is preferred and it is an issue that we are addressing. Additionally we will forward the complaint regarding general hostel cleanliness on to our housekeeping team to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

2016/11/19
6.3

Good Location. The security gate as broken and there were no locker in the rooms. The staff were good but when my friend asked for a towel they said they gave them to us at the beginning which was not the case so they made us pay. The room could have been cleaner as well and the bathroom a bit old. The atmosphere was not a party one which is what we wanted. Quite and relaxed. Wi-fi only available in public areas which is not the be all and end all. Beds were comfortable, linen clean.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and location. Wifi is an issue that we are currently working on. We apologise for any confusion with the towels as they are always rented from reception for £2 and not included. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.

2016/11/18
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for the excellent review, we would love to have you back here again in the future.

  • virgdelorme
  • カナダ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/18
7.4

Its a nice place, but à little too far from everything. They don't have curtains for the beds and nos plugs near the beds. Overall its a nice place to stay

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your honest review, it help us and motivate us to improve our facilities and services. I hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/18
6.6

Fraco em relação às expectativas. Este hostel parecia muito mais apelativo nas imagens de apresentação do mesmo. Condições razoáveis.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for taking the time to write this honest review.

  • 匿名の
  • メキシコ, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/18
7.4

Mi estacia en seguridad no fue del todo comoda ya que en mi habitacion de 8 personas un dia por la mañana habia 3 chicos en una cama que lo mas seguro que no estaban hospedados en el hostal la ubicacion buena cerca de una estacion del metro el personal mejor no se podria perfecto! En limpieza pues no me convence mucho por que yo nunca vi que fueran a limpiar la habitacion y tenia la habitacion un holor poco agradable

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hola, Gracias por tu honesto comentario, nos motiva para mejorar y dar lo mejor de nosotros. Intentamos dar lo mejor de nosotros para que nuestros huespedes tengan una estancia estupenda en uns ciudad como Londres. Esperamos verte pronto con nosotros de nuevo, Saludos, Lia@recepcion

  • 匿名の
  • メキシコ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/18
7.1

La mayoría del personal es muy amable y atentos. Mi habitación no tuvo limpieza desde el día que llegu mucho menos el baño. Como leí anteriormente y ahora comprobé solo hay agua muuuuy caliente para tomar un baño. No hay mucha vigilancia, en mi habitación otros compañeros de cuarto, llevaron amigos a dormir y nadie se dio cuenta ni dijeron nada. El hostal esta muy cerca de estación de metro.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario. Apreciamos que tuvieras una buena experiencia con el staff ya que nos gusta ayudar y ser atentos con nuestros huespedes. Esperamos verte con nosotros pronto. Saludos. Lia@recepcion

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/11/17
8.0

Personal super agradable, habitacioned muy frias y pequeñas, desayuno escaso, zonas comunes muy limpias, ambiente relajado!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu honesto comentario, apreciamos saber que tu estancia ha sido satisfactoria. Esperamos verte de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos, Lia@reception

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。