Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.0
素晴らしい 467レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 6.6
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.6
予約する
8.0
素晴らしい 467レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 6.6
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.6
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao Located at 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/20 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
80% 467
10.7668061 106.6897237
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Pham Ngu Lao
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/09/21
6.6

In Ordnung für ein Backpacker Hostel, in puncto Sauberkeit auf jeden Fall Nachholbedarf, selbst für örtliche Verhältnisse. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Bereits um 22:30 muss der Nchtwächter aufsperren, Gesellschaft habe ich vergeblich gesucht. Alles in allem - wie bereits gesagt- ok.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • アイルランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/31
8.6

One of the hostel staff was extremely helpful! She called different bus companies for us when we arrived late in the evening hoping to go to Mui Ne the next morning and got us on one. Hostel is pretty good overall.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/07/31
4.9

We stayed here for 3 nights. It's located in the back packers area but is hidden down a long alley which isn't the nicest to walk down in the dark and also makes getting a taxi difficult. There isn't really an atmosphere as it's rather quiet and the staff are quite unhelpful. The room itself was good, beds were comfortable. The door lock was rather temperamental and the shower was cold and the door didn't close. The only advantage was that it was cheap.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/07/28
9.4

Good location, clean room, staff are great, we had a mix up the first night, although staff went out of their way to fix it and make sure everything was perfect

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • デンマーク, 全員女性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/26
7.7

The staff was really welcoming and helpful. Er couldn't lock or close or door probably, but it wasn't really that big of a problem because there was always someone in the room.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thank you for taking to write us a review! we are so glad that you found out the welcoming and friendly staff. they are so happy to hear your compliments. we hope you have a great travel and look forward to seeing you soon

2016/07/22
7.7

This hostel is located down an alley but there are several others so it doesn't feel unsafe. Small social area so not really a place to party or really socialize. Beds were HUGE, definitely could fit 2 to a bed if you wanted to (or could!). Each dorm has its own bathroom inside the dorm with 1 toilet and 1 shower. It's 5 stories high and no elevator which was a pain if you needed to go out quickly and come back.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/07/21
9.4

I really enjoyed staying in Saigon Backpackers hostel. We arrived before check in and were allowed to use the kotchen and the common area. There was a girl who told us about Saigon and showed us what too see in the city. The rooms were nice, the beds were a bit squeeky, but ok. We booked the cu chi tunnels tour and were very pleased with the guide and the tour in general. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

what a pleasure to hear you favorable review! we are really happy that you enjoy your staying with us. We are always pleasure to have chance to share our saigon information to guests. Please let us know when you have plan to visit us. we look forward to seeing you agian soon.

  • 匿名の
  • インドネシア, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/14
10.0

My favourite. as usual!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thank you for your excellent reviews! we are so appreciate that you enjoy your staying at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh City and look forward to seeing you agian soon.

2016/07/08
8.3

A good location just off the busy backpackers street. Good wifi and really friendly staff. Only downsides were the beds were really squeaky and our shower door was broken, which were kind of annoying. There was no real social area (it doubles as reception) but not that much of an issue with the city right next to you!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thank you for your review! we are so please that you found out the good location, good wifi, friendly staff... they are so happy to hear your kindly words. thank you for letting us know the squeaky bed and and the broken door. we hope you have a good time in Ho Chi Minh City

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/05
7.7

Pros: LARGE, comfortable mattresses and pillows . Close enough to the main street. Quiet which was what I wanted. Bus station is less than 5 minutes walk so if you're arriving by bus to Saigon DO NOT get a taxi to the hostel (we were ripped off as we did not know the hostel was so close by and the taxi driver decided to go around in circles several times :)) Cons: -Stayed in an 8 bed dorm and it had a ensuite shower and toilet which we all shared I found quite awkward. -Bed frame WOBBLY

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thank you for your staying with us at saigon backpackers hostel. we really happy that you found out the comfortable mattresses and pillows... it is true that we are near the bus station, so guests do not need to take the taxi to our hostel. we are sorry that you have problem with bed frame wobbly. thank you to let us know and we will be sure to pass on the critical point which you mentioned. we hopw you have a great travel!

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。