Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.9
素晴らしい 496レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.6
  • セキュリティ 9.4
  • 立地 9.8
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.1
  • 清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設 8.8
予約する
8.9
素晴らしい 496レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.6
  • セキュリティ 9.4
  • 立地 9.8
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 8.1
  • 清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設 8.8

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/08/17
10.0

A great place: I booked a room without a bathroom, but since I arrived early and the room wasn't ready yet, the staff upgraded me to a room with bathroom, for the same price! They take really good care of the guests, and the staff is really friendly. So far, the best hostel experience I've had in Colombia. I also booked a few activities through the hostel. Great packages! And very convenient. I'm really impressed.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/08/11
10.0

very fair value - the pool is not high end but this can also not be expected fr a hostel. Very nice to chill in there and see the sunset. Cool balcony aswell and nice hostel staff - would recommend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • カナダ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/08/07
9.7

Beautiful hostel right in the center of town, the balcony overlooks the plaza! Really comfortable and clean as well. I would stay here again no questions asked. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/08/06
9.4

The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful with booking activities. The hostel also organizes a free tejo and Colombian bowling night on Wed which was a lot of fun. We had a private room, which was spacious and clean. The terrace is nice to have breakfast on and people watch, and the pool is perfect for cooking down. The wifi was a bit slow but that would be my only critique. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/19
5.7

I am not sure why this is one of the most popular hostels to stay in San Gil. Positives: it's as central as it gets, the rooms are clean and there is a great balcony over looking the city... But that's about it. They could put some more effort into communal areas and making the host area area more comfortable. I am surprised there is not more competition in San Gil offering these basic am mentors most people look for in a hostel.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for your review, we like good reviews and love the bad ones as well, I can see in your review most things were good about the hostel, great location, clean rooms beautiful views, did not mention the pool and the 2 kitchens ( one with marble island) not common at any hostel about the rest of social areas we dont provide sorry about but we are trying to build more however this is an small hostel for 28 people, thanks again

2017/07/13
10.0

Great hostel! Really helpful staff

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/07/11
9.4

Excellent hostal, vraiment bien placé sur la place principale. Très propre et le petit déjeuner est appréciable. On a fait du parapente en passant par eux et c'était chouette. Je recommande!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, カップル, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/07/10
5.4

Poor hostel compared with others we stayed in throughout Colombia for the same sort of price...staff weren't friendly, we got a rubbish token breakfast of a small stale roll and cold eggs, no milk for coffee. Lots of rules displayed everywhere. Rooms were plain, bed was very uncomfortable, rarely any hot water and there was often no water at all (so we couldn't even flush the toilet). Good location but we were pleased to leave after 3 nights.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for staying with us, and we are happy you stay 3 full days at SamS VIP hostel, sorry about the poor breakfast, however YOU SHOULD NOTICE BREAKFADT IS NOT INCLUDED, tgis was just a free complementary and you could've go and have breakfast somewhere else, lot of rules like everywhere we have to print them and post them for law, and about the water you we are so sorry and happened recently we had 3 days without any water in town because a broken pipeline however we had reserve thanks and the water from the pool, however I can see sometimes people just see the bad things and dont understand that is hard to be perfect. Thabks anyway and thanks for the review, hope you have a great holiday and let us know if you have any question whithin Colombia to help you

2017/07/08
9.4

Really great friendly and helpful staff. Ideal, central location.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the review and hope you have a great holiday, any question or advices ask throuth whats app

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ワールドトラベラー
  • 21 レビュー一覧
2017/07/05
9.7

We stayed in the 4 bed dorm which was clean and had windows unlike the 10 bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful with organising things. Nice little pool and in a good location overlooking a cute square.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, and thanks to this review we just open a window in our 8 pax dorm ( not 10 ) a / c as well, thabks for your review and let us know if you need any advice in your Colombian trip

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。