Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.7
素晴らしい 327レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.1
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 7.4
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 9.0
予約する
8.7
素晴らしい 327レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.1
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 7.4
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設 9.0
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
87% 327
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/07/20
7.7

Booked under the impression the room would have aircon. This was not the case. In fact, the room had what was quite possibly the loudest fan in the world. It meant the conditions for sleeping were not good. This was the only major downside to the resort.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/07/09
8.0

Really great vibes here. Perfect balance between chill hostel and beach resort, a little party atmosphere sometimes but if you don't want to party it's not overwhelming. The dorms were nice and air conditioned which was great. The bungalow were okay, not as nice as expected but nicer than others on the island. Some of the staff were above and beyond with hospitality, helpfulness, competence, and accommodative, others not so much, but all in all they were all very nice and very relaxed.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/07/08
9.7

Shiralea was the perfect hostel for our time at Koh Phangan. It is located quite far away from Haad Rin, the Full Moon Party beach, but close to other nicer and quieter beaches. The atmosphere at the hostel is 10/10, with super friendly staff and travellers eating and drinking at the bar. The dorm rooms are spacious and have lockers at the end of each bed for bags. The air con is super cold, but the wifi doesn't work in the dorm rooms, only closer to the bar area. Beautiful island and hostel!!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/06/29
8.3

The atmosphere is the best thing about this hostel if you want to meet people plus it being a two minute walk from the beach. Great staff, pool and food as well. Don't try and be savvy like us and book a twin room and move the beds together as they don't move. It wasn't overly dirty just a bit tired. Good for partying at night and chilling on the beach or by the pool the next day.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/06/29
5.7

If you need a hostel with good wifi DON'T come here, they have no wifi in the dorm rooms and when we arrived they said the wifi was playing up and will be ok in a couple of days- and that's how long we were there for. The dorm rooms themselves are good tho with nice large lockers and the staff are friendly and helpful, oh and if you don't like bugs don't come here because the dorm toilets are outside and there are all sorts of bugs and flys that get inside there.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you liked the dorms. Shiralea's tropical island location means that we do indeed get all types of wildlife visiting us on a daily basis and it's part of island life. We've recently upgraded our internet and offer great service throughout the communal areas, but I apologize if the service was not operating properly during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

2016/06/27
9.1

The dorms are big, the beds had a light, a power plug and a curtain. And the had kind of a small "wardrobe" right at the end of each bed. Which was so good, there was a cupboard to lock in your whole backpack! Showers and toilets big and cleaned every morning. The pool is nice, they also have a pool table and a TV room. I met the best people there and had an awesome time! The only bad thing was the wifi, there was a big group arriving in my first day and the wifi just broke down for the next 4da

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and I'm happy you found the dorms to be just to your liking! We pride ourselves on our relax and friendly atmosphere in resort and are glad you enjoyed it. We've had a lot of feedback regarding the Wi-Fi and have recently upgraded the connect to Fibre-Optic for a great service, I'm sorry it was not like that when you visited. I hope to welcome you back in the future.

2016/06/22
9.1

Really nice place to come and relax after full moon! Pool is amazing, dorms are clean with big secure cupboards for your bags. On site restaurant is ok, bit on the pricey side though. Very close to the beach (where you'll find cheaper restaurants!) bit far away from anything else, but you can easily just chill by the pool/beach, or rent scooters nearby.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review. Our dorm are the ideal backpackers choice and I see you appreciated the lockers for storage of your personal items. There is a great choice of restaurants locally, so I'm glad you go to experience them. As you have seen, with such a sparcly populated island, scooters are by far the best way to get around if you want to explore other parts! Thanks again

2016/06/19
10.0

This was my first ever stay at a hostel so I had no idea what to expect, but it definitely wasn't this! What an amazing place. The dorms were quite nice because you get your own personal space and your own cupboard. The place is located very close to a beach and if you get a scooter, it's 10 minutes away from the town. The people were really helpful and friendly and the bar area was something else. Overall, it's just a really nice place to be. Im just that I had to leave!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm glad you found your first hostel experience to be such a great one with us. The dorms are a good value for money option, but do offer little comforts, like storage and your own space. I'll pass your comments onto the staff and It's great you enjoyed the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back any time!

2016/06/16
9.7

Great facilities (swimming pool!!), great staff, comfortable beds, big lockers, nice place to meet people, clean. Would definitely stay here again. Only bad thing was that I could not check in until 17:00.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the review. We aim to offer a relaxing and sociable atmosphere and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Our check in time is normally 2pm, we apologize you not being able to check in until later - it is possible that there were problems with water or power, which would delay the cleaning and turn-around process. Please accept my apologies and I hope it did not detract from your stay with us.

2016/06/16
8.0

Pros: It's a party away from the party. If you don't feel like going out anywhere, they have a bar, restaurant, and pool. Pricey, but it's a chill atmosphere. There's a beach walking distance away. The beds are nice (private curtains) and the showers were always hot. Cons: Location. We were there for FM and other parties and spent a lot of money on taxis back and forth. It's at least 30 minutes away from everything. You can rent a bike, but if you'd like to drink I wouldn't s

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere of the resort. The island is quite remote and not densely populated, so not everything is on your doorstep at the resort. As you mentioned, scooters are the best way to explore if you wish to leave the resort, but you are also right that drinking and driving is a definite no-no! It sounds like you had a great time over Full Moon and we look forward to see you again

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。