Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 2440レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 8.0
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.6
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 6.4
予約する
7.5
とても良い 2440レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 8.0
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 7.3
  • 雰囲気 6.6
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 6.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/24
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/24
9.4

My stay was on the24th Apr. My room was the 8 bedder with G floor. The room was clean and the people are friendly. The breakfast is nice as well. You can paid £1 to have locker in the room . theu got two TV room. Where you can sit and chill and use wifi. watch TV. Nothing else I could ask for.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • スワジランド, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/24
9.4

Great customer service!!they took great care of us at the front desk. The breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. The staff is all friendly and the stay is comfortable. well come back again

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/24
10.0

A well-located functional hostel The location of the hostel allows you to enjoy the enchanting atmosphere of Camden Town. The beds are comfortable and the curtain allows to have privacy and to cut off the light. The bathroom is very modern. The kitchen for breakfast is a bit small but the terrace allows you to eat outside. There is insufficient window insulation (light drafts and noise)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/04/21
7.7

Wir hatten super kleines 6er Zimmer, das einem Zugabteil glich. Es war ok, da wir uns alle kannten. Mit 5 Fremden würde ich nicht auf so engem Raum schlafen wollen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage war für uns optimal. Der Preis ist sehr günstig.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/21
7.4

The rooms are super tiny, like squeezing 6 people into a tin can, but we had a great time anyway.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/04/12
7.7

This hostel is definitely a recommendation because of its great location (it's only a 5 minutes walk from Camden Town underground station and Camden Market). However, the hostel is really small (as most hostels in London are) and especially the bathroom and shower are so tiny that persons smaller than me (less than 175cm) cannot have a shower without washing your hair. The breakfast offers cereals, toast, jam, instant coffee, tea and juices, which was perfectly fine for me.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for rating our hostel to other travellers. We are happy to hear that you had an overall nice stay at our hostel. Please note that although the rooms and the toilets are small as your hostel is a small building, they have been approved according to health and safety standards. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hostel. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名の
  • アルゼンチン, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/10
4.9

The rooms are really small and dirty. The bed is unconfortable. The location is not good, far from the importants things.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good stay at our hostel. We will take your feedback into account in order to improve our standards and to make sure that your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

2017/04/06
5.4

Unimpressed. Crammed tiny rooms. Dirty wet bathroom floors. Don't bother bringing a lock as you have to pay to use the tiny lockers.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t like staying at our hostel. We are aware that some of our rooms may seem over crowded, but this is not the case with all rooms. Maybe you could try booking a room with fewer beds in it on your next stay. Also, all our toilets are cleaned every day by our housekeepers. Finally, we have some extra charges for some extra services like the use of the locker in order to keep the prices cheap in our central locations. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

2017/04/05
6.3

Für den Preis hätte man nicht mehr, allerdings sehr viel weniger erwarten können. Alles sehr sehr eng, das Bad aufm Zimmer war eine mini kleine Dusche. Klo mussten wir uns trotzdem aufm Gang teilen. Stimmung im Hostel war ziemlich unkommunikativ und lahm. Länger als zwei Nächte hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen, aber dafür war es okay. Sehr viele Leute auf sehr engem Raum. Fluchtwege zweifelhaft.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room you booked. Please note that we have many different room types available at our hostel so that each traveller can choose the one that they prefer. Therefore, why don’t you try to book a different dormitory with fewer beds in it the next time? We hope that, if you decide to stay at our hostel again, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。