Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 2461レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.6
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 6.4
予約する
7.5
とても良い 2461レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.6
  • セキュリティ 8.2
  • 立地 8.9
  • スタッフ 7.2
  • 雰囲気 6.7
  • 清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設 6.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/06
8.6

Good position, tiny rooms but functional. Clean!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/05/29
5.7

When I arrived at the hostel, I had a few problems and the staff didn't help me at all. Actually, their credit card machine was out of work, so I needed to get some money hurry (so uncomfortable). There were some friends at a shared room and I wanted to change to their place and the attendant didn't explained me why I couldn't do that. The blanket was smelling really bad.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 全員女性客, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/25
6.9

Die Zimmer sind klein und eng. Die Luft in den Zimmern ist stickig und der eine Ventilator hat nicht ausgereicht, um das gesamte Zimmer zu belüften. Die automatischen Raumsprays verschlechtern die Luft. Es gibt keine Nachtlämpchen an den Betten und das Deckenlicht ist sehr grell. Handtücher gibt es nicht auszuleihen, sondern nur für 5 Pfund zu kaufen (meins hatte Fussel). Die Gepäckaufbewahrung bis 24 Uhr kostet 2 Pfund. Zum Frühstück gibt es Müsli und Toast mit nur süßen Aufstrichen.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room type you booked and the choice of breakfast. Please note that we offer a wide variety of different room types in our hostel so that each guest can choose the one they prefer. However, the size of each single space in our hostel has been approved per health and safety standards. Also, our room prices are extremely cheap considering the central location of our hostel. To keep our pricescompetitive, we have some we do charge for some services, such as use of our luggage room or to buy a towel. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/21
4.6

I booked two nights and as soon as the first night ended, I left. It was a 6 bed dorm and the roommates were terrible: I got there to sleep at 12am and I was woken up at 2am by two of them (that were drunk.) At 4am they started to pack their belongings and left the room by 4:30am. If that was not enough, one of the people that was staying there started to snore like a Snorlax and he did not stop until 7:30am. Even though I tried to wake him up, he did not respond. Finally, he woke up and left.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay at our hostel didn't live up to your expectations because of other guests in the room. For the future reference, you can use our ear plugs for sound reduction at the reception free of charge. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

2017/05/17
6.0

The location was good but it was very dirty and the rooms were hard to get into. There's three beds in one bunk and the toilet wasn't working in our room

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you like location of our hostel. We are saddened to hear that your stay at our hostel didn't live up to your expectations. For future reference, you can report any problem to the reception area (such as the problem with toilet or if some cleaning has been overlooked), which is open 24 hours every day, and the receptionist will make sure that it will be get resolved by our maintenance staff or housekeepers as soon as possible. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名の
  • スペイン, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/09
4.0

el personal que trabaja en el hostel son una auténtica vergüenza tanto los del recepción como las encargadas del desayuno, que es con los que me tocó tratar.... con ese don de gentes que se gastaban ya les mandaba yo a trabajar al campo, maldita panda de vagos incompetentes

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by our reception and housekeeper. Please note that our goal is to ensure each guest gets an excellent customer service and our reception and housekeeper staff are highly trained in customer services. We hope your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/06
8.9

eravamo in tre amiche tutte contente e soddisfatte buona posizione servita da bus e metro vicina lo consiglio

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello and thank you for your review and rating the hostel so favourably for value, security and location. We are pleased that all of you enjoyed staying with us, please like our Facebook page to receive the latest news, photos and offers. You are welcome back anytime! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

2017/05/04
6.9

This hostel ist made for midgets!!!!!! I am 6"0 tall and this hostel was a night mare, I could fit into the beds properly and always hit the wall in the shower! Also very hot in the rooms at night. But the staff is nice and its not far from camden. Good for two nights but nothing more

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really glad that you liked our staff and location of our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our hostel. We are aware of the fact that our showers are small as our hostel is a small building Also, our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/28
6.6

The location was fine. We were able to hop on a bus and get anywhere we needed. Disappointed overal. The bunk beds seemed to be made for children. I'm 5 foot 6 and my feet were hanging over the edge. You can imagine how uncomfortable my 6 foot 2 husband was. The shower was tiny, could barely bend over to wash our feet, and on top of that you had to press a button every 30 seconds to get water to come out. The mirror in the room also seemed to be hung for a child, had to bend down to see yourself

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of our beds and by the small size of our toilets. Please note that all of our beds size has been done according to the average human height. Therefore, they might not be fit for a very tall guest. Also, we are aware of the fact that our toilets are small as our hostel is a small building. We will take your feedback into account and we hope that, if you decide to stay again at our hostel, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel.

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/24
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello! Thank you for giving us such a high rating. We are happy to read that you liked staying at our hostel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。