Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.8
とても良い 3,130レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 7.8
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 6.9
予約する
7.8
とても良い 3,130レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 7.8
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 6.9
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
78% 3130
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 香港, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/18
6.6

A staff made a mistake to check me in a wrong bed. Then another staff came at midnight and asked me to move to another bed while I was sleeping. I can't understand why he can't find her another bed but to move a guest who was already sleeping. The guy just said there's nothing he can do and thing sometimes happened like this and I had to move now. And he recommend me to complain the next morning to a manager. Though they did apologise, it's a very bad experience and poor handling skills

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the bed issue. Our staff do not normally behave in this way when dealing with bed mistakes. We will look into it and deal with it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve in areas either around the hostel or customer service. We hope this mistake doesn't stop you from staying with us again. Thanks again & safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • 匿名の
  • オランダ, 全員女性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/14
9.4

I slept in a 8 girls dorm. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean place to sleep - but don't expect luxurious showers. But, most important: the beds were nice/clean! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Good morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

2016/05/08
8.6

Great location and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and there are plenty of bathrooms. Good value and easy to travel to and from.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/05/05
8.0

El desayuno es bueno pero las habitaciones son chiquitas para la cantidad de gente, me tocaron días de sol y no se podía estar del calor que hacía en las habitaciones, no funcionaba el ventilador, el bar de abajo es muy bueno pero si te toca dormir en el primer piso se escucha todo, el personal amable y queda en frente del metro

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hola , gracias por dejar un comentario , realmente lo apreciamos . Estamos encantados de ver que su tiempo con nosotros fue agradable. Nos disculpamos por el calor , hemos resuelto este problema . Gracias por su honestidad , ya que ayuda a mejorar la calidad como un albergue . Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Buen viaje , equipo de St.Christopher Inn

2016/05/04
8.3

Really nice hostel and good breakfast! Nothing bad to say, I had a nice stay here!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Good morning, Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to see your time with us was enjoyable! We are glad you liked the hostel breakfast we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/02
8.0

Overall a good stay. Was a little disappointed that they had given away my bed that I had paid for in full AND checked in on line AND rang to say that I was not going to be there the first night. After about two hours they sorted it out and gave me a free dinner... but point is I shouldn't have had to deal with it in the first place. It wasted a lot of time that I had in london. Nice staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with your reservation when you arrived. We hope this doesn't stop you staying with us in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

2016/05/01
8.6

Cleanliness, staff and breakfast, all top notch. A very good hostel!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the St. Christopher's Inn Hammersmith! We hope to see you in the future! Save travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

2016/04/26
7.1

The hostel was much better than I expected after reading the reviews! The rooms were fine, nothing special. Only complaint is the noise from the street, but it's London! You'll get that at most hostels, just bring earplugs. Shower and toilets were great and never busy. Free breakfast was better than some I've paid for in the past. No kitchen but discounts on food/drink at the bar, which weren't bad. Great location opposite tube, 15 mins into centre and the choice of four lines. Would stay again

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/04/22
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, super great value. This is petty, but the bunks have USB ports which was cool because being from the states I didn't have an English adapter. The bar downstairs was lively and social and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are so happy that your stay with us enjoyable! We are glad you liked the USB ports, we just recently had them installed! We hope to see you again soon! Safe journey of your travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

2016/04/21
2.3

Worst place ever! Music is so loud that you cant talk To Someone at the reception. Staff is always serving drinks on bar and the security guys on the door are só impolite and treat you like a criminal when U just try To get into! Loud music, you need to pay for the locker and ice booked a 6 bed room and slept on a 18 beds room.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had whilst staying with us. Everything you have mentioned has been noted and will be dealt with. Once again, we are so sorry to hear this. Thanks, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。