Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 2450レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 9.1
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設 7.4
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 2450レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 9.1
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.8
  • 清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設 7.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/21
10.0

Très bel endroit, en tout cas, j'ai trouvé mon lieu de repos à Londres pour mes futures séjours. Merci à tous , le personnel es cool, véritable coin à l'anglais.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ギリシャ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/19
9.1

Amazing location. 2 min from the underground station and 10' walking to London City and London Bridge. Borough market is 1' away and it is a vivid neighbourhood with must-try street food. The hostel has live music and outdoors space to have a drink every night and meet different people. The rooms are quite hot during hot days but the lobby and bar are air conditioned. I have already booked my next stay there. Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/17
2.6

HORRIBLE. I would never stay here again and I highly do NOT suggest to anyone. The staff is not even hostel staff they are just workers at the bar who have to pick up the slack as hostel staff on the side which means they prefer not to help you unless you order drinks. If you are not a part of the bar scene the hostel is pretty much useless. It is extremely hot, and I mean hot. The facilities felt like a jail and added with the lackluster and unenthusiastic staff, it made for a horrible time.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Devin, I have e-mailed you privately regarding your recent stay with us. We wish to hear more about this. Thank you for your time.

2017/06/15
6.6

It's in a great location, but right above a pub used by the general public, so it's difficult to meet other hostel guests. The St. Christopher's village inn up the street is much better for that. Also, there is no AC in the rooms, and London was going through a heat wave when I was staying there. It was almost impossible to sleep.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/06/13
7.7

nice hostel, but there is a bar underneath and the music and voices from the bar makes it impossible to sleep at night. and you cant close the window either because then it becomes too hot in the room. no one in my room and got any sleep (the fact that they offer you free earplugs (and charge for everything else) tells you something). otherwise its cool.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Shlomo, Thank you for your recent feedback! We are pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable! We would like to apologize for the noise that has disturbed you during your stay. Wishing you safe and happy travels :)

  • 匿名の
  • パキスタン, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/11
10.0

Amazing. Charging port by the bed, clean throughout, bathrooms regularly cleaned, great location, and value for money. Best option out there.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Saad, Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again!

2017/06/08
7.7

The hostel does not have air conditioning so it can be hot, the windows only open so much. Bring a your own lock for the lockers under the bed. At night it gets noisy with people in the pub downstairs with people coming in and out and people yelling on the street but that is expected since its on the main street in the area. The hostel has an old English feel to it which adds to its charm. Within walking distance to all the tourist attractions!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Marina, Thanks for the feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay us at The Inn. We would like to apologize for the noise that has risen to your room from the live music. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again soon

2017/06/08
7.4

Overall, was a good hostel with a great location near the London Bridge so good for travellers flying out of Gatwick airport. All the major attractions are within a 25 minute walk, and there is a grocery store next door. The bar in the basement can be both good and bad... great if you are trying to party on your 1st night of stay, terrible if you are trying to get sleep for your early morning flight. They don't have a kitchen, but you get good deals on the pub food being 25% off.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi There, Thank you for your recent feedback, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with us was enjoyable! We are also glad that you took advantage of the guest deals in the pub below. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again

  • geliichiiq
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/06/06
2.6

Horrible. They don't change the bed sheets, it's loud ever single night due to parties and live music the the hostel has and people screaming outside of your window. Hostel staff doesn't care they are just about their money. I hated the 2 nights I was there I didn't get any sleep until 4 am.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Samantha, I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us at The Inn. I can see you spent two nights with us. We change bed sheets every two nights for our guests comfort, so you've fallen out of this time frame. However if you had asked reception, we would have been more than helping to change them for your comfort. We would like to apologize for the noise that has disturbed you and really wish you give us another try! We wish you safe and happy travels.

2017/06/04
7.7

I stayed at the village due to the events in london. Staff removed my belongings without my permission down to reception and moved me to 3 different rooms during my 4night stay. I was not happy that staff took it onto themselves to touch guests belonginhs. Will not stay here again

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。