Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 2374レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.1
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.9
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 7.4
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 2374レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.0
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 9.1
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.9
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 7.4

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/02/09
5.4

Probably my worst hostel experience to date. Good location, and clean sheets, that's about the extent of it. If you're looking to get any sleep at all, I would go somewhere else. It's situated above a bar, and there's a patio along the side of the bar that runs along the side of the hostel ensuring the noise keeps you awake. Breakfast is "included" but they seem to stop serving and 20 minutes before the cut off time. Staff are not friendly at all. Reception is in the bar.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Nabeel, Thanks for giving us your feedback! We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We know the noise can travel to the rooms from the pub's live music and we apologize if this kept you awake. We do offer free earplugs at reception if you have trouble sleeping. We take our guests feedback very seriously and will be sending you a private email regarding your stay. All the best!

  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/08
5.4

Não fui bem atendido pela funcionária no momento do check-in, demasiado barulho e serviço de atendimento um pouco fraco.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/03
9.1

Everything was great. the room was very comfortable but only problem was how hot it was in the room. I will most definetly be coming back next time I am in London:)

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad you found everything great! We hope to see you again when you're back in London!

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/29
10.0

Stayed only one night but I will definitely come back. This hostel is like no other, it's above a traditional pub that makes great food and great beers and the big plus is that you get discount when you stay in the hostel! The staff is awesome and really helpful. See you soon!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey Andrew! Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a good time in our pub and that you enjoyed our food. Happy to hear our staff was helpful as well. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男女が一緒のグループ, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/28
8.9

Nice place, really clean, we enjoyed staying there!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi Martina! Thanks for your review. We love hearing feedback and we are so happy to hear you found our hostel nice and clean. Safe travels :)

2017/01/26
6.6

Have previously stayed in the other St Christopher's on the same street but we tried this one for a change as we liked the look of the pub. Didn't like this one as much, the sound proofing was awful compared with the Village. Next time we will go back to the other one, better facilities, bigger rooms and better atmosphere!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/23
9.7

My stay was perfect. The receptionist who checked me in was lovely and the other staff members were all kind and helpful. Really good and unlimited breakfast for only £3. I will stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you found our staff lovely and helpful! Happy travels!

  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/19
7.1

Une bonne prestation globale. Toutefois, le bruit provoqué par les personnes qui fréquentent le pub au rez-de-chaussée est insupportable. Il m'a été impossible de dormir avant la fermeture. Définitivement mal isolé et trop bruyant.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Bonsoir, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes désolés de savoir que votre séjour a été perturbé par le bruit venant du bar. Nous savons que l'isolement n'est pas parfait et nous faisons tout pour l'améliorer au plus tot. A bientot!

2017/01/19
2.9

The hostel is old dirty and too small .. they do not accept euros, our beds were occupied .. the bathrooms are like a plane, very small and dirty .. i do not recommend it

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey there! We are so sorry to here you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The reason your beds were occupied upon your arrival was due to two guests wanting to stay longer without talking to us at reception. It's a good thing most of your room was unoccupied when you arrived making it a quick fix! Also in England the currency is GBP, so we only accept GBP, sorry if you were unaware. We wish you all the best on your travels!

2017/01/11
8.0

Room size was pretty decent in a 4 bed dorm. Bathrooms were clean, but never once had an even lukewarm shower. Bring earlpugs because its noisy as hell there until about 230 am from the bar downstairs. Beds were comfortable though and having your own power strip and light were nice.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey Tiffany, Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear the showers weren't the right temperature during your stay. Also so you know we give free earplugs at reception, we understand the live music can be loud. Glad you enjoyed your stay for the most :) Happy travels!

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。