Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.9
とても良い 194レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.8
  • セキュリティ 8.3
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設 7.3
予約する
7.9
とても良い 194レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.8
  • セキュリティ 8.3
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 8.3
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設 7.3

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • mnukman1997
  • マレーシア, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/13
9.1

Strategic location, clean place, flexible. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/05/12
7.1

If you want to get to sleep before midnight, don't stay here as it's right over top of a bar. Other than that it's clean enough, but if you don't go into the bar there's no atmosphere. Super close to the central line underground, making it great for getting around London.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/05/05
10.0

Had a fantastic days at the hostel. Close to the tube, malls, nice area. Def. I will come back!!!.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/04
6.0

I slept in a 9 bed room and it was ok. Each bed has a place where you can charge ur phone by USB, so you don't need to buy a adaptor for it. The bathrooms are the worse, because they aren't so clean and they're really small. For people that search a place to rest at night, I should say the bar, which belongs to the hostel, it's too noisy until 1h/2h a.m. The breakfast is served only at 9:30 hour, so if you like to sleep... xD Location is good, you have metro and a shopping around.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you liked the features on our new triple bunks! We have recently upgraded our first floor bathroom, at is it looking much brighter! There is also a much bigger bathroom on the next floor, with many more showers! We love to give people a good time at St Christopher's, we definitely know how to party. We offer free earplugs at reception. We're glad you made the most of our great location and we hope you'll visit us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 匿名の
  • アルゼンチン, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/26
6.0

Muy alejado del centro. Habitaciones extremadamente chicas. No tiene cocina, solo tiene un microondas, pava eléctrica y heladera(muy chiquita).

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • インドネシア, 全員女性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/20
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/15
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/13
6.3

Des toilettes régulièrement bouchées ( tous les jours en fait). Trop peu de toilettes! Un WIFI correct pratiquement inexistante certain jour. Pas d'excuses, pas d'avertissement. Un bar en dessous très bruyant et pas un endroit pour se poser à part une terrasse! Mais ça ne m'a pas empêché de dormir ni de rencontrer quelques personnes sympas. De quoi manger autour pour un prix correct selon les envies! Des bornes pour louer des vélos autour également, très pratique!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2017/04/12
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/04/10
8.9

Shepherds Bush is a great hostel with a convenient location beside the tube stop. The facilities were clean and there is lockers underneath the beds which fit all of my bags. The common room is a large space but only has microwave and small fridge available. It is also quite empty on weekdays. The hostel staff are very friendly particularly Malu and Simon!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。