Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.6
とても良い 160レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.2
  • 清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設 6.9
予約する
7.6
とても良い 160レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.7
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.2
  • 清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設 6.9

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • woutdaams5639
  • オランダ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/04
9.4

everything was great

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come and see us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/01
4.3

12 persone in una stanza di 30 metri quadri senza spazio neanche per sposgliarsi e lasciare le valigie tutto questo è un esagerazione nn esiste tra l altro è pure molto caro e non ho potuto neanche usufruire della colazione scarsa pulizia dei bagni e delle doccie mi aspettavo molto di più sinceramente

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/02/01
9.4

Brilliant staff, a bit tight but clean and comfy beds. Good atmosphere around. Will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you back again soon! Safe Travels, St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

2017/01/13
8.3

Great Chill out room with table tennis, games, couches and big TV. The Belushi's bar down stairs has a great atmosphere and great place to meet people. In 6 bed dorm my bed was comfortable and room was reasonable size.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/13
9.4

St Christopher's SheaBu is the cleanest London hostel I've stayed in. The staff are absolutely AMAZING and it's incredibly social thanks to the bar downstairs and the chill out room in the basement. Cannot recommend enough!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you had a fun with us and we're happy to hear our hardworking housekeepers and helpful staff ensured you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here sometime soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/11
4.0

The security keys for majority of my stay weren't working, we had to block the door with a bin so we could get back in! The rooms were clean however the bathrooms were disgusting, with missing toilet paper & twice a missing toilet seat!! The heater also wasn't working for 2 days!

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there. We are sorry for the issue with our locks during your stay. The issue is now entirely resolved and we can ensure you that the hostel is secure. The heating was fixed the very next morning after it was brought to our attention the evening before. We apologise for any discomfort caused. The toilets and showers are cleaned several times a day. Sometimes in-between those periods they can get messy before we've had chance to go back. As stated on posters around the building we encourage guests to let us know as soon as there's an issue and a member of staff will deal with it immediately. Thank you for your feedback and we will endeavour to improve for any future stay with us. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/10
9.7

just what i needed. cheap , good location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your great feedback, we are glad to hear your stay was up to your standards. We will be sure to pass on your great feedback to the rest of our team!

2017/01/02
7.7

This and all St Christopher are good hostels and great value for money. If you have been to one you kinda know what you are going to get and the standard is generally maintained. Only complaint is with multinational companies they do try to squeeze as many $$$ out of you as possible. I dont like how a once free luggage room in now replaced by lockers that you have to pay for also im not a fan of the new triple bunks.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thank you for leaving us with a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy not only our St Christopher's Inn but our other hostels located all over the UK and Europe. We are sorry to hear you weren't a fan of our storage facilities, this policy was brought in to ensure the safety and security of everyone's belongings, however we will ensure that this issue will be passed onto the right people! We are also sorry to hear you didn't like the new triple bunks, we will take your feedback going forwards to ensure everyone has an comfortable stay! Safe Travels, The St Christopher's Inn Shepherds Bush Team

2016/12/30
5.7

Small rooms & dirty toilets. We were rather disappointed..

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, We are sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your stay. The housekeeping staff working very hard during the day to ensure that the bathrooms remain clean and the bar staff to check the toilets regularly in the evening. However if it's a particularly busy night at the bar staff are perhaps unable to check as regularly as usual. We are happy for guests to let us know of any cleanliness issues we may have missed and we will rectify these immediately. Safe travels, St Christopher's Team

2016/12/28
5.7

The hostel rooms are a three bunk bed which was okay. The real problem was the bathrooms, the bathrooms were dirty, I felt dirty even after a shower. I stayed here three nights and all three days the bathrooms were awful. Also, when I wanted to blow dry my hair there were NO outlets in the bathrooms and I did not want to use the outlet in my room so I would not wake anyone. I asked a staff member where I could dry my hair and she said she didn't know anywhere besides my room.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。