Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.2
素晴らしい 241レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 7.7
予約する
8.2
素晴らしい 241レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 8.8
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設 7.7

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/09/19
7.4

El personal es muy agradable sin embargo los cuartos son demasiado pequeños y las camas son muy incómodas, el bar abajo no es molestia para dormir como en otros lugares y las regaderas son increíblemente incómodas.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/09/18
6.6

The hostel was okay, I liked the location but it's not very central. Rooms were a little small and bathroom facilities weren't great but I enjoyed my stay for the price.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/09/18
9.7

Great price, really lovely staff, would go above and beyond, very lovely people. Rooms are a little narrow so be prepared if coming with a lot of stuff, although there are lockers you can pay for to store your stuff else where. Recommend this hostel a lot, everything you'd need for a brilliant price! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey! Thanks very much for the review! We're so happy that you had a good time with our team! We'll catch you on your next visit! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

2017/09/17
9.1

The girl that checked me in was amazing so helpful, the facilities are regularly cleaned which was great, close to the tube. Breakfast simple but great. Would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad you had a good time and that our team really welcomed you! We look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels! Shepherd's Bush Team

2017/09/15
6.9

Good locación bus weekend is very noisy

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/09/12
8.3

Good Value for Money for a London Hostel. Beds weren't great as I was in a room with triple beds and you couldn't sit up in your bed. The privacy curtains were a nice feature though. The check in process didn't work great because the check in for the hostel is located in a bar which was absolutely packed when I arrived so I had to wait a while until someone helped me with the check in. Staff made up for that by being very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/09/11
8.0

Nice place..good common room

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/08/26
7.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay however I was dissapointed with the lack of cooking faciliteys

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear you had a good time with us! We don't advertise for cooking facilities but we do have a couple of microwaves and a kettle in the chill out room, as well as a fridge and storage for food. All guests also get 25% off food at our Belushi's Bar and a great unlimited buffet breakfast for only £3! Happy Travels, Shepherd's Bush Team

2017/08/25
6.9

La porte ne se fermait pas à clef et après signalement, le personnel ne s'est pas pressé pour réparer notre porte, ce qui fait que nous avons passé 3 nuits et 3jours sans verrou à notre porte. L'auberge pourrait être plus propre. Le erse est convenable, terrasse appréciable. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. Je donnerai la note de 6.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/08/16
8.9

For the money, the location is great (only a 15 minute ride on the tube to the city center). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bathrooms and rooms were fairly clean.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! So glad you had a good time with us! Come back when you're next in the city! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。

×