Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.3
素晴らしい 2,296レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.5
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 8.5
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設 7.6
予約する
8.3
素晴らしい 2,296レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.5
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 8.5
  • 雰囲気 7.6
  • 清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設 7.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2296
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/08/22
8.6

Hostel muy céntrico y cómodo para conocer Ámsterdam. Precio acorde a la zona en la que está con desayuno completo, taquillas amplias, habitación para guardar bicis y bar. 100% Recomendable.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/16
4.9

--- Warning: Don't come to this hostel as a solo traveller! --- Positive first: The location is amazing. Now the negative: I stayed in a 20 man dorm and it smelled SO bad. The showers were pretty dirty and full of hair the first day, on the second and third day it was alright. The worst part about this hostel is it's atmosphere though. There were so many groups clinging together and there wasn't really any social area to meet other solo travellers.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear that you did not have a great time as a solo traveler, we have a different mix of people in at all times and normally we do not take big groups. Please let us know next time when there is a bad smell or a dirty shower, we have cleaners and are happy to help in this sort of situations! Kind regards

2016/08/15
7.4

Big, basic hostel. Facilities are clean and functional if not necessarily the most conducive to meeting other travelers. Still, for the price this is quite a reasonable option. They do try to charge you as much as they can for "extras" though - including lockers.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/15
8.6

ideale Lage, freundliches Personal, Rabatt mit Jugendherbergsausweis, viele Gleichaltrige, gutes Frühstück, reibungsloses Ein- und Auschecken: so soll es sein! :D

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/14
7.1

Great location, staff and FREE INCLUDED BREAKFAST. really expensive accommodation compared to the number of people per room

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/13
6.9

Not much atmosphere. Bar closes at 11pm. Showers were not that great. Location was good though if you want something central. Maybe better for traveling groups rather than solo traveler

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/13
8.0

Clean, friendly, relaxed and free continental breakfast! Great location on the canal, within a thirty minute walk from all major attractions. Bathrooms and showers in good condition, bar not too expensive and has a pool table and board games. Only bad things are lack of a smoking area and the lack of kitchen / not being allowed to bring your own food/drink inside, including alcohol.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/13
8.6

This was a good hostel to stay at. The location is very nice cause it's close to a lot of things and easy to get around. It's also really easy to meet people- started up a conversation on my first night and right off the bat made some great friends and had some fun times. The bathrooms are alright- they are cleaner at certain times of day. Have to find the best shower. Worst part is the Internet- because it was only available in the lobby.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, great to know you had a good time with us in Amsterdam! The WiFi is available in the entire hostel, sorry you did get a good connection, our staff is always willing to help you out with this! Kind regards

2016/08/12
8.6

It's a good hostel, wifi only works at the reception, the rooms and bathrrooms are clean, breakfast it's good too! The view of the rooms, and the location are awesone, i really liked it!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/12
6.0

The wifi only works in the lobby and is not great. Very annoying because it says they have wifi but when your room is up four flights of stairs it's not convinient at all. The staff were ok but not that friendly. The location was good though and it was pretty clean.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, the WiFi should be working in the whole hostel, sorry to hear that it was not working well during your stay, we will have a that checked! Kind regards

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。