Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.3
素晴らしい 2,448レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.8
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.8
予約する
8.3
素晴らしい 2,448レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.8
  • セキュリティ 9.0
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.4
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2448
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2017/01/14
9.7

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado! Hay algunos aun mas cerca del centro, pero este queda cerca de todo. El wifi anda bien. En los dormitorios hay un suficiente espacio entre litrera, es muy amplio. El desayuno se cobra aparte. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/10
6.6

Good location,safe and silent place,but have to pay for the locker was sucks.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • メキシコ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/10
9.4

Recomiendo el cuarto para dos. Muy bien y hay calefacción muy buena.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/01/05
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty much fine (less han fantastic cleaning under the beds, found dust and a bottle under mine) what made my experience less than great was another guest who a) gave me a cold and b) was some special kind of unstable (cursing out other guests, asking wildly rude and inappropriate questions when she didn't get her way). Maybe stick to smaller rooms? The walls are thin and the bathroom was mixed gender which was discomfiting for showering. Staff aren't very knowledgeable.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, your roommate sounds like a bit of a strange nightmare. So sorry to hear this happened, I don't know if you informed the reception during your stay, but please know that we can always change you to a different room or take action on this. Thanks again and safe travels!

2017/01/05
5.1

Front desk was rude and very unhelpful. My 13 year old daughter and I stayed. Upon arrival there were men in the front of the hostel getting into a physical fight and when I went to the front desk they ignored what I told them and said it was safe. The last night my key card demagnetized and the front desk man argued with me about making another. He yelled at me and did so to others walking in the door. I would have stayed elsewhere but I only stayed 2 nights. Will never recommend or return! !

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a rough welcome to Amsterdam! Also we appreciate your feedback a lot and we will check what happened during the night, we do not ever want our guests to be yelled at. If there is anything you would still like to share with us please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards

2017/01/03
8.9

El hotel está muy bien, el desayuno es abundante comparado con otros hostales. Me quede en una habitación privada y fue bastante cómoda, limpia. En general bien

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/01
6.6

Staff was mostly helpful. Upon arrival our beds did not have pillows or comforters and there was trash everywhere. The man at the front desk had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Overall experience was fine. Location was ideal. Great if get it for cheap price, probably not worth it if they overprice it (I paid $46 a night).

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

2016/12/31
10.0

Hostel was very good exactly in the center of the city. The only thing that could be improved is that it could be a bit warmer in the toilets.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/12/27
8.9

Wasn't thrilled about the price, however it was a very spacious hostel and the location is great. they definitely offered the best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/12/27
8.3

This is a good hostel. I stayed in the largest mixed room for 30 euros/night. Breakfast was good and included. I had toast, juice, and a coffee. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Wifi was open so no problems with connectivity. I'd stay again. Next time I'll go to in-house bar after I visit a coffee shop.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your great review, our bar staff will be happy to see you come in for a chill out session!

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。