Hostelworld.com

Taormina's Odyssey

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.7
とても良い 333レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 7.8
  • 立地 8.0
  • スタッフ 7.8
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 7.2
予約する
7.7
とても良い 333レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.9
  • セキュリティ 7.8
  • 立地 8.0
  • スタッフ 7.8
  • 雰囲気 7.3
  • 清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設 7.2
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
77% 333
37.8515858 15.2821487
Taormina's Odyssey
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2015/10/04
10.0

Near the principal street of Taormina. A very clean place and a nice and fresh breakfast. The staff was very helpful and an amazing old italian lady to have a conversation.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2015/09/19
6.0

far away from bus terminal,near one of the gate staff is not always there 离大巴站远 离主街另一头近 一栋房子就三个人住 相对安静 税另外收 只收现金 和房东约几点她几点来 并非一直有人 早餐是不会说英语的老爷爷准备 没有烧水壶 早饭按人头准备 不够没再添加

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2015/09/03
7.7

Well located and nixe breakfast, but somewhat a poor ambiance.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2015/08/20
7.7

Had a lovely two nights here. Good, quiet location. The volunteers who effectively run the show were terrific, the owner, downright rude - not saying a word to us, and giving extremely preferential treatment to some randomly chosen guests (practically offering them a completely different, at-table breakfast service). The owner also ruins the hostel atmosphere by charging for kitchen use (€2 per plate of food...), this, combined with his silent presence, discourages use of the communal spaces.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your review! About me, normally i never give confidence to the customer. With you i acted a bit severe cause i noticed that you were interested in girls who help me and the Beer Party you did every night. In 2 days i collected as many as 16 big bottles !!!! The Owner

2015/07/19
7.1
Googleにより翻訳されました

それはエピソードがなければ、私のコメントは非常に良いだろうホステルは請求書の支払いに起こりました。サイトで部屋を予約したが、私は事前に全体の12%を支払ったが、支払時に、ホルダーがない既に支払った上記の金額を含め、全額を主張しています。確かに、この共有はまた、タオルミーナに支払う観光税が追加されました。私はすでにのために支払った進歩を説明しようとしましたが、罪を聞いていませんでした。

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Gentile Cliente, io chiedo sempre il "balance due" che e' scritto in rosso ed e' quello che lei DEVE all'Ostello. Il 12% va ad Hostelworld per i diritti della della prenotazione ed io NON POSSO chiederlo come lei erroneamente asserisce. Si vede che questa e' la sua prima prenotazione con HW. Mi dispiace che lei ha dato una valutazione sbagliata facendomi scendere il rating. La prossima volta SI INFORMI prima di scrivere.

  • 匿名の
  • 台湾, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2015/07/11
5.1

- Only one key for the shared dorm. - No one answered in the check-in time indicated on the website - the main door stayed open all the time except the supposed check-in time, nothing bad happened during my stay, but still makes me feel insecure

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Taormina is very different from Taiwan.....thanks to God! It is a place very secure and you can stay all the day with the main door open!

2015/07/04
3.1

très mauvaise expérience à odyssey. Le propriétaire m'a réveillée en criant pendant 30 minutes à deux heures du matin. En effet, il était enfermé à l'extérieur. Il ne s'est pas excusé. J'ai eu très peur en pensant que des personnes étrangères à l'auberge tentaient d'entrer. Je lui ai dit que ce n'était pas de ma responsabilité que de gérer ce type de problème. Face à mon mécontentement, il est resté mutique le lendemain matin nous reservant mon fils et moi un accueil des plus froids.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2015/06/12
6.9

The breakfast is really good. The bathroom downstairs was dirty, but upstairs cleaned. Room was clean. You should know that they have only one space for cars !!! and it's reserved for people who book with booking.com if I do remenber properly ....

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ルーマニア, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2015/06/08
10.0

It was a lovely vacation, one of the best. The owners of the hostel are very friendly and we had a great time being around. The city is marvelous, there are interesting places to see and the hostel is near the main street of the city. The room we had is clean and nice. We enjoyed the whole time there and we plan to come back.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。