Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bird's Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 195レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 7.7
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設 8.7
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 195レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 7.7
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 9.1
  • 清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設 8.7

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • スウェーデン, カップル, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/14
3.7

We expected a really nice place (looks as it in the photos) but what we met was really disappointing. The kitchen was dirty. And they cant even buy a garbage can so they just use plastic bags which are FILLED with flies. The place is really far from anything at all. the supermarket is 25 minutes. The owner is barely there at all.The place is so dirty!! People smoke everywhere so there is ashes and leftover weed everywhere. Really nice to eat breakfast alongside that. Really disappointing.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Lisa, we are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we are also surprised as every day I saw you I asked if everything was alright and you never said anything. You have to forgive us that at the time you were here we were at full capacity and it was raining a lot so all the guests plus campers were stuck inside. Our staff cleans the house every day except Sundays, but it is also up to the guests to keep the common rooms and especially the kitchen clean after they used it. We often had to remind our guests to do so, including the two of you. We have 3 huge garbage bins and several containers for bottle recycling right outside. We recycle the shopping bags of our guests and use them in the kitchen so the amount of garbage is limited inside. I am sure you enjoyed some of our mangos (for free!) just like all the others guests at that time, and leaving the skin and seed in the bag attracts fruit flies in a second. We operate more like a home away from home than a big anonymous hostel, and we are proud of what we have established over the years. You did not mention that we take our guests to a private beach every day and down to the shopping center free of cost. Smoking weed and to do so legally here in Jamaica is something most guests are looking forward too, but we understand it is not everyone's desire. There is enough space on the pool deck and garden for everyone to have their space if they need to. We hope you have a better experience next time. All the best, Julia

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/05/14
8.3

This was a wonderful place to stay after leaving the airport. Everyone is friendly. I would not say at this is a place to stay for very long if you are wanting to see Jamaica. It is close to the airport but not much else. Rides are provided down to the beach and you have to stay from 10-4 if you go. Wonderful people! A safe place to stay!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/05/12
8.6

Heel gezellig hostel waarbij de sfeer echt wel het hoogtepunt was! De eigenaresse is erg aardig en komt regelmatig met de gasten kletsen. De tuin van het hostel is erg mooi en heeft mango- en kokosbomen, waardoor je 's ochtends vers fruit uit de tuin kan halen. In het hostel voelde ik me als deel van een familie, "backpackers family". Mooie plaats om te verblijven!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/24
8.6

Such a cool and sporty hostel. Very clean and with a friendly, warm atmosphere. Sometimes I missed some kind of 'reception', especially when you're new to Jamaica (which I luckily wasn't). Loved the pool and the kitchen to cook and I felt pretty safe. Thx Julia and everyone! See u next time :)

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/18
8.0

Just right for the price,simply Awesome will definitely go again and stay👍🏾

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/30
6.9

Hi, We had a tent for two. One of the mattress where more like a thick planket. But better then nothing. It was all a little bit humid. Noah, who showed us the place was friendly. We did not really saw Julia because she was out at night and we left at noon on the other day. The facilities were ok. There was a seperate area for the costumer with kitchen and fridge where you could put you stuff in. All in all it was ok for the price.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/26
8.9

I liked my stay at the bird's nest. Julia responded really quickly on my email. I love all the staff members. They were all very nice and helpful. It is clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It is a bit far from the centre, but you know that upfront and route taxis are easy to take. 15min. Walk to blue diamond. The only thing that i didn't like and why i didn't extend my stay; they smoke inside. While you are eating, when waking up etc. So if you smoke or don't mind it is perfect.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/16
9.7

Second time there- we will be back in a week for the end of our vacations. Love the informal atmosphere, very kind people, swimming pool...

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/03/11
6.9

Things to keep in mind: The tents are actual tents-- we should have known this but we thought it was some weird term. But the people were great about it and made sure we were okay with it! Keep in mind that this is about a 20 minute walk from town, it's a cheap taxi ride but it's very difficult to find a taxi-- especially at night when it is dark. But they give shuttles to the beach The security is great though! Locked doors and gates and I felt very secure in the property.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 2.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/03/06
8.9

Klasse als erste Station nach der Ankunft in Jamaika in Montego Bay. Hätte mir aber auch vorstellen können einige Tage in diesem Hostel zu verbringen, die Besitzerin Julia, war super nett und fährt ihre Gäste mehrmals pro Tag zum Strand und zurück (sitzt man ziemlich stylisch dann hinten aufm Pick-Up, echt nice :-D ), dazu einmal pro Tag zum Supermarkt, echt nichts was man als alltäglich aus den anderen Hostels erlebt hat. Die Preise sind auch top für das was man kriegt, nur zu empfehlen!!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。