Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.3
とても良い 1,035レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.5
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 7.4
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設 6.6
予約する
7.3
とても良い 1,035レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.5
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 7.4
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設 6.6
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1035
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/22
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/21
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/19
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

2016/08/18
10.0

Nice, clean place, staff was really helpful and nice and we didnt have any problems.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 男性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/08
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • 匿名の
  • スウェーデン, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/04
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

2016/08/01
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your review ;)

2016/07/30
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you.

  • 匿名の
  • ポーランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/28
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks a lot!

2016/07/27
9.1

Cool hostel. I was here last year and I Come again. Great staff and gusta.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thank you ;)

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。