Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Swan Barracks

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.4
とても良い 994レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 6.9
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 6.5
予約する
7.4
とても良い 994レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 7.6
  • 立地 8.8
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 6.9
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 6.5
The Old Swan Barracks Located at 6 Francis St, Northbridge, Perth.
The Old Swan Barracks
Australia
Perth Western Australia West Australia 6 Francis St, Northbridge
74% 994
-31.9489532 115.8622080
The Old Swan Barracks
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/11/23
8.3

Wir waren unter der Woche da, und es war bei unserem Besuch relativ ruhig. Die Rezeption war super. Freundliche und sehr professionelle Mitarbeiter. Im Großen und Ganzen würden wir hier auf jeden Fall wieder übernachten. Auch wenn die Duschen nicht für Menschen über 1,75 geeignet sind.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/11/18
6.3

The location being just behind the WA museum is fantastic. Rest room is clean. The bed is a little bit hard but bearable. However, free WIFI allotment per day is only ONE HOUR (how frustrating)

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/11/14
5.7

The Old Swan is far too big. Everybody is just sitting around by themselves. Atmosphere is not good. Nobody speaks to you. The staff was friendly, especially the night manager, but not too helpfully. Cleanliness was ok but not the best. I can recommend it for a night or two, but if you want to stay for longer in Perth and meet new friends you should go to a different hostel.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • フランス, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/10/28
9.7

Je recommande, rien à dire !!!!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/10/19
7.7

It's not amazing but not bad either. The dorms are a bit cramped but with decent beds and lockers. You have to pay a deposit (or leave room key / ID) for a lot of stuff, which can be a bit annoying. Parking is pretty expensive, even if you are a paying guest.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/10/15
4.3

We stayed on a Saturday night and it was so noisey people were literally screaming and running up and down the hall way! Such a waste of money don't stay here! You have to pay a deposit to use everything even the pool cues! The only good thing was the location! HUGE thumbs down!!!!

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. I am the duty manager that was on shift on that Saturday evening that you were here I remember you and your husband really well because we had couple of chats at the bar and before you head off to your game, everything seemed fine around then as you didn't report any issues. I am so sorry that afterwards you didn't quite enjoy the place. For the running around and the noises i wish you came down and let us know, we would have sorted it out straight away, regarding the pool cues i remember very well handling the cues to your husband myself in exchange of the room key, no money was taken from him, we only take a cash deposit from none guest. It's just part of being able to ensure that we have equipment on hand for our guests. . I am glad you've at least enjoy our location. Good luck with your next adventures and travel, i have personally enjoy the little conversations that we had. Kind regards, Old Swan Barracks Team

2016/08/29
5.1

Everything was afull

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • michaelskelly1991
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/15
9.4

Great place to stay! Friendly staff at reception, nothing was ever an issue for them & I would certainly stay again. Met some great friends for life here and would certainly recommend this hostel. An amazing location next to the bars and clubs and a 3 minute walk into the main shopping strip. Good facilities including pool tables, ping pong, with a good selection of drinks at the bar. Not to loud either so if you're wanting a quite night that is also possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/28
9.1

Great place. Good staff. Would go again there. Really liked the bird. Also the hall with the pool table, bar and table tennis is good. Nice.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/28
10.0

I stayed my first time there and really enjoyed it. Great place in the middle of the city. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, Thanks you for your fantastic review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to tell your friends. Happy travels, Old Swan Barracks Team

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。