Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 2,006レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 8.3
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 6.6
予約する
7.5
とても良い 2,006レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 6.9
  • セキュリティ 8.3
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2006
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/22
6.6

Zimmer zwar total in Ordnung, aber ziemlich feucht/stickig, besonders im Flur, die Duschen riechen dementsprechend, generell sehr kleine Bäder, ein bisschen Platz zum Abstellen von Zahnbuerste etc fehlt, ein Nachtlicht am Bett auch - ansonsten nach meinem Geschmack ein bisschen zu teuer hinsichtlich des Ausstattung/Sauberkeit. Das einzige große Plus: Super zentrale Lage!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/08/18
9.4

Definitely my favorite hostel to date. It was clean, comfortable and the environment is amazing. Although there is no common room there is so much life in this hostel! Staff was also super polite and helpful. I would definitely return and also recommend

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
6.3

Hostel is better than some others in Amsterdam (namely Damrak Inn) but is still sub par. Carpet is filthy and showers are very impractical with no spot to put your clothes so that they stay dry. Otherwise, bedroom facilities are adequate and the security at the door is appreciated.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
8.3

Buen lugar aunq por ahi el de la recepcion pareciera que no tiene muy buena onda pero para lugar y precio perfecto

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/16
9.4

Loved our stay here, right in the thick of everything. Staff get to know you quickly & are always very helpful. Atmosphere is very lively & everyone wanted to have fun. Only issue was the cleaner coming in early in the morning and hoovering and throwing away anything left out over night!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/14
7.1

Le White Tulip Hostel est une auberge assez agréable, placée dans le cœur de la ville qui bouge (donc bruits dans la rue jusque tard, surtout si la fenêtre est ouverte) Il faut tomber sur le bon matelas car les lits sont attribués, les douches ne possèdent pas de cabine séparée pour poser les vêtements, la déco de l'entrée est un peu abîmée, pas d'espace commun, mais le ménage est fait régulièrement, des casiers sont dispos et recommandés Dans l'ensemble le séjour s'est bien déroulé !

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2016/08/13
7.1

Great location, but poor atmosphere. There is one little common room that serves as a place to meet people and not many people go to the bar connected to the hostel. I don't think the atmosphere is the hostel's fault though because many people seem to be visiting Amsterdam in groups or just looking to sit around and smoke weed. Lockers under the bed were perfect.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ポルトガル, カップル, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/12
7.7

The location is perfect, right in the city center and in the Red Light District. Of course there is noise during all night, so if you want a calm and relaxed night you should not choose this place (or any other in this area). The staff at the reception are not the nicest. A lot of stairs to get to your room and no elevator. The room and facilities are really small, but it was fine for one night stay.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

I am sorry to hear that you did not like our staff. We always do our best to make everyones stay as comfy as possible. I am glad you did like the location and I hope you had a great time in our city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • 匿名の
  • オーストラリア, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/11
8.9

Great place, great location and helpful staff!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see next time you are in the Dam;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/10
7.7

it's pretty much a bed for the night, there's no social aspect within the rooms so if you're travelling alone don't expect much from the hostel environment, the staff at reception were amazing even if you stumble home drunk at 4am trying to make conversation with them hahaha

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。