Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
7.5
とても良い 2345レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設 6.3
予約する
7.5
とても良い 2345レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 7.4
  • セキュリティ 8.1
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 7.9
  • 雰囲気 6.8
  • 清潔さ 6.5
  • 施設 6.3

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/20
9.4

very pleasant stay, it was my first time in a hostel and i was very comfortable and content! the pub attached was very convenient and the staff were friendly enough considering how tiring their shifts must be. the showers were an amazing surprise, so powerful

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/19
3.1

The white tulip is one of the worst hostels I have stayed in. It was not well kept, trash and sticky floors everywhere, and the bathrooms and showers were disgusting. The staff and security there are a bit of a joke, and the tenants were horrible creatures. I had 18 people living in a 16 person room because two couple who booked late could not get into a room together so instead they made an already cramped room even more claustrophobic by sharing beds.

    • 2.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. I am sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations during your stay at the White Tulip. In your room we did have issues with a group not following our house roules, and we have reprimanded them several times, and fined them. We do not offer 16person dorm rooms, as our biggest dorms are 14person dorms. You have stayed in a 12person dorm, and we did not sell any single beds to couples. I do hope you have enjoyed the city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

2017/04/19
8.9

Excelente hostel. Ubicación y personal inmejorable. Revisaría la limpieza de los baños.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Muchas Gracias=D We hope to see you on your next trip to Amsterdam, Cheers, Reception Team

2017/04/15
8.0

I really enjoyed the White Tulip hostel. Once I got over how much I paid for it, I realized that I was in an unbeatable location for a trip to Amsterdam. Right in the heart of the Red Light district and super close to Amsterdam Centraal Station; it made our trip from the airport super smooth. The beds are quite good but the facilities are noticibly uninvested. Minimal frills hostel. That said, the showers on the second floor were GREAT. The wifi was touch and go. Didn't need any public transit.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ドイツ, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/13
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Unbedingt kleines Schloss zum absperren des Spints und Flip Flops für Bad/Dusche mitnehmen. Wir haben 80 € für ein 14-Bett Zimmer gezahlt (ohne Frühstück). Wurden aber von dem Rezeptionsmann um weitere 25 € pro Person nochmal abgezockt. Somit hier leider keine gute Bewertung. Sonst gutes Hostel, würden für ein Wochenende auch nochmal hinfahren. Fahrradverleih (Black Bikes) ist sehr zu empfehlen - arbeiten mit dem Hostel zusammen und sind 2 Gehminuten entfernt.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
2017/04/10
7.1

Located in the City Center every advantage comes and goes with that. Location great, Irish Pub a plus, but therefore sometimes loud and a narrow building. For the amount of people who used the bathroom, it was suprisingly clean. No common area or breakfast. A good stay for a short city trip with friends, not so great if you travel alone.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • クロアチア, 男性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/07
6.0

I is very difficult to sleep. Other guests make noise the whole night and the staff does not do anything about it and they dont even hear it from downstairs. Last night I did not sleep at all. Bathroom and showers are uncomfortable, no place to leave your things (underwear, keys, towel...) when taking shower. Because of security reasons, you should always have wristband (keys are not enough) with you, even when you go to the toilet at night???

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/04/07
9.4

Great place to sleep. Very clean and secure and we had an awesome room of people in the mixed dorm. There is no communal area and no kitchen, so aside from the room there wasn't much else there.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ベルギー, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/03
7.7

There was no mirror in our private room, but we could use the mirrors of the public douches. And the floor was a little bit sticky when we arrived, but it didn't trouble us much! Great view and great people!!!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • チェコ, カップル, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/01
8.9

Nice budget hostel on Warmoesstraat. Loved the location and the bells of the Oude Kerk (silent from 11 pm till 8 am) were delightful.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。