Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
9.0
とても素晴らしい 1,383レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.2
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 9.2
  • 雰囲気 9.2
  • 清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設 8.8
予約する
9.0
とても素晴らしい 1,383レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 9.2
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 8.6
  • スタッフ 9.2
  • 雰囲気 9.2
  • 清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設 8.8
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1383
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/08/22
10.0

great hostel period

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/21
9.1

Great hostel, really laid back, nice showers, friendly staff!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/08/20
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Amazing common areas, great atmosphere and lovely staff. We were offered a free welcome beer on arrival which was perfect after a long day of travelling. The pancake breakfasts every morning were incredible. i had the best time in this hostel and will definitely come back here when I return to Lisbon.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/20
9.7

awesome staff and great atmosphere. didnt want to leave.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/19
10.0

The best hostel! Had such a wonderful time here, everyone is really fun, the facilities are all in great state and very modern, rooms are really comfortable and the hostel is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
10.0

très bon accueil du "staff"

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/17
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff is super fun, the beds huge and you will definitely find something to do every evening.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/16
10.0

Lovely Crew!! They have a Nice and cheap Dinner everyday, cheap beer, free Pancakes & coffee! ♥️

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/08/16
8.3

Busy party hostel. I felt it was a bit too hectic for me, never got a break from the noise/crowds of people in every room however: very big hostel with lots of bathrooms, good place to socialize and meet other travellers, ok/not-so-great location (not much in area, but 5 mins from metro so easy to get around), pancakes for breakfast, pub crawl most/every night or else can chill in common area, nice friendly staff :)

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/16
3.7

Disappointing. The caveat to the low rating is that it may just not have been to our taste. Even though there were a couple of great staff- like Will- we found most to be inadequate, immature and unfit to be working in the hospitality industry. Instead of efficiently servicing the needs of their clients, they found a better use of their time playing beer pong. Their manner was brusque and uninterested. It usually took a half hour to get a cold shower/toilet because they were the same room.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 4.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for the feedback. Staff should always be available to customers because this is the service industry. You should have mentioned you were taking cold showers because our showers are typically scolding hot. Based on your previous reviews and inability to find good staff at any hostel you have experienced to this point, maybe you should begin considering hotel stays. The atmosphere at our hostel is warm and inviting. Our cleaning staff works very hard to maintain a high level of cleanliness. Sorry to disappoint

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。